Initial D - 4th Stage

huh? whaddya mean NOV? what the heck is that? :D

if i understand u correctly, born non both.. no. im pisces :lol:

"konflik dalaman" :lol:

if there are really problems between the members in charge of Initial D, there goes my fansub-consistent collection. :D

Guys... Any links to recommend. I'm looking for a direct download page. Can't use torrents here. AVI direct download.

have to use bt lar .. direct download who so good wanna host ?

btw

this is what i found from the LE forums .. ( http://forum.live-evil.org/index.php/topic,856.0.html )

Translation -> Timing -> Editing -> Typesetting -> QC encode -> QC -> QC implement -> Final Encode -> Distro -> RELEASE

Initial D 4th Stage
- Episode 19 - Typesetting
- Episode 20 - Timing

« Last Edit: December 03, 2005, 03:43:18 AM by gumbaloom »

long way to go ... dammit must refrain from dling from other fansubers

this is it~~ this is iiiitt~~~~ *hands trembling*

this saturday.... is judgement day!! :p haha no lah. i hope the raws can be up as early as sunday or monday. yahoo!!

SPOILER ALERT!! highlight to read. VERY SORRY in advance for those who chose diff background forum color/skin :D kekeke

sorry for this spoiler, but i really guess that takumi's battle is just starting at ep. 22. we will most probably be made to wait loooooonger for the result of AE86 vs S2000. darn it. :lol:

END OF SPOILER

omg..wher the shit is 21? isit out yet? any news when is the exact date it will be out?

~~sob~~~ damn bored waiting for it already

Episode 21 & 22 raw version is finally OUT !!!!

http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/db07c5519fe7e937ef89d4bfeca6d949df4327f3.torrent
http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/2f7b8d836c05bd3b7feecccdb38b49185a42b23b.torrent

Huh , was about to mention the Raw is already came out then already ppl posted it up . Haha cant wait for the subbed !
btw u guys also can get it here http://ts.searching.com/search.asp?h=&query=initial+d

Subbed subbed !

http://thewirdsdomain.com/anime.htm
4th stage now already on 21-22 episode...u can download in the address above