Initial D - 4th Stage

VLC media player stil kinda jerky leh....

anyways REALLY potong stim...it just ended like so suddenly when they started to race

using weight shifting for uncoverred gutters....really talking about physics....i was so shocked, how did he managed to turn back as the weight shifted back? :blink: maybe i missed out something

Just wait until the momentum of the car pushed all 4 wheels back on the road, basically drift back onto the tarmac.

wah lau eh.. i guess ep 9 & 10 the vcd take damn long to be on the shelves at speedy video.. been checking at midvalley, sunway n klang Jaya jusco oso no stock coming in yet.. mch! dis one damn kaw long... aiiiihhhhh sigh! :angry: :(

Regards,
Mike

By the way, those videos that Speedy Video is selling are those from L-E is it?
The reason i ask is because I ter-saw the same spelling error that was on the screen when I walked pass at 1Utama is the same as the one I downloaded from L-E. If thats' the case, then Speedy is just ripping people off by selling what is considered as free through bittorrent...

correct me if I'm wrong. I tried asking them to play the starting theme for me, but they wouldn't do it. HAHAHAHA.

It is possible to drive with headlight off. If you have good eye sight, it would be enough for you to see the street with low lighting or moon light. If it is 100% no light situation then it is no way for a driver to drive except if he got super-natural power or 6th sense.

I think it can happen in the real world.

1- Takumi already get a few test runs at that stage
2-When he turn out the light..he concentrate on image/road infront on his opponent.
3. So he coped and try to adjust his driving by seeing infront of his opponent.

I think its acceptable for me.. :P

but then its a cartoons laa..its requires lotsa skills to do that kind of stuff.Maybe we found it stupid..

Some more maybe his opponent's car used HID bulbs..that's why laa muahahaha!!

finally bought the ep9 & 10 at one utama 2day.. but potong stim is de last part when de race about 2 begin de movie ended... nar beh eh.. guess had 2 wait for ep11 & 12 liao.. wat most funny is when takumi dad told takumi about de ae86 being 2 of them sharing it all dis while n he decided 2 get a 2nd hand car.. den takumi ask wat model but his dad replied n says "something simple and easy to drive, caused he is no more young now".. ahahahahahahaahahaha.. takumi was like stunned but he tot kenot be la not his dad usual gaya lor.. aahahahahahaahahahah! lolz! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

wonder whether they'd show his dad parking the subaru in front of the shop and scaring the shit out of takumi, knowing that his dad is the one that teong him the other night and gave him sleepless nights.

me haven't bought any copy of the vcd yet, wait for complete set and hopefully mandarin version...hehe

i do collect the cmic, now up to vol. 30 liao

Originally posted by TRD16v@Jan 16 2005, 22:22
finally bought the ep9 & 10 at one utama 2day.. but potong stim is de last part when de race about 2 begin de movie ended... nar beh eh.. guess had 2 wait for ep11 & 12 liao.. wat most funny is when takumi dad told takumi about de ae86 being 2 of them sharing it all dis while n he decided 2 get a 2nd hand car.. den takumi ask wat model but his dad replied n says "something simple and easy to drive, caused he is no more young now".. ahahahahahahaahahaha.. takumi was like stunned but he tot kenot be la not his dad usual gaya lor.. aahahahahahaahahahah! lolz! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike
yeah something practical and easy to drive is Impreza WRX.. :lol:

INITIAL D BLOOPERS

Nothing else better to do...

In 2nd stage where Takumi gets all pi$$ off after seeing Mogi and Papa he throws a can of coke, but in 3rd stage there's this flashback showing the same scene but instead of Takumi thorwing the coke can he throws a coffee can instead.

How come in first stage Keisuke's FD is a Type R with the Box lights of 92' then in second stage in his only semi-race with the 86 levin he now has Spirit R lights (Circles) then in third when he spins his car around its still circles and then in Fourth it goes back to Type R lights...

there's always bloopers :lol:

anyway, still can't wait to see the cappucino thingy, and cant wait to see keisuke rejecting the girl again

I have managed to download Initial D 4th Stage episode 1 to 10. Can't find episode 11 yet.

Thanks to the 10th episode, I really take notice of a Suzuki Cappucino that I see around USJ area every morning.

Originally posted by zique@Jan 17 2005, 09:53
wonder whether they'd show his dad parking the subaru in front of the shop and scaring the shit out of takumi, knowing that his dad is the one that teong him the other night and gave him sleepless nights.
:P

WARNING! SPOILER!!!

http://www.boomspeed.com/darkn355/164.jpg
http://www.boomspeed.com/darkn355/165.gif
http://www.boomspeed.com/darkn355/166.gif

i like to see father and son racing..
got ar takumi vs bunta?

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGHHH WHERE'D U GET THE ENGLISH MANGA!!!!???

sorry for the caps.. too excited :lol: care to share where u got those manga pages?.. i cant bear to wait for 11-12 raws anymore.. i WANT SPOILERS! :lol:

So many of my posting gone... :(
My links to the Initial D Movie trailer also hilang.

I also want to get hold of the English Manga... Where to get? Can view from the web?