Initial D - 4th Stage

i just watched finished oni eps8... super chun!!! omg...
keisuke is so kakoi!!!! DAISUKI!!!!

LE version for Act 7 and 8 is OUT!

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_07_%5BD5C63E01%5D.avi.torrent

http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/%5BL-E%26IDE%5D_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_08_%5BCFB0F4B2%5D.avi.torrent

Enjoy! :D

ahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!
finally after the long wait
thanks for the link acbc :)

hmmm..now waiting for the episode 9th and 10th....can't wait to see takumi drive the WRX to race..hehehe :lol: :lol:

eps 8 chun bai!~... cant wait for eps 9 man... i hearn next year oni got eps 9 like in june.. dunno true or not

the wrx is takumi father's one is it?i think so laa? what car did he buy...

Originally posted by waikitfire@Nov 6 2004, 21:43
Air Date Schedule
• Episode 1 & 2 - April 17th, 2004
• Episode 3 & 4 - June 19th, 2004
• Episode 5 & 6 - August 21st, 2004
• Episode 7 & 8 - October 16th, 2004
• Episode 9 & 10 - December 18th, 2004
• Episode 11 & 12 - February 19th, 2005
• Episode 13 & 14 - April 16th, 2005
:angry:

why u so angry copa?? chill chill~!!!
i oso cannot wait laaa... too chee kek.. liao

http://www.ga.com.my/trans/optimuslaugh2.gif

Episode 7 of the Live-Evil Sub has some Spelling Errors lah.

http://www.ga.com.my/trans/optimuslaugh2.gif

Can't wait for the Next Episode ...... come on .. 9 and 10... release faster! http://www.ga.com.my/trans/jazz.gif

i have post this before the server database crashed....

Air Date Schedule
• Episode 1 & 2 - April 17th, 2004
• Episode 3 & 4 - June 19th, 2004
• Episode 5 & 6 - August 21st, 2004
• Episode 7 & 8 - October 16th, 2004
• Episode 9 & 10 - December 18th, 2004
• Episode 11 & 12 - February 19th, 2005
• Episode 13 & 14 - April 16th, 2005

:P :D :lol: <_< B) :o

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 5 2004, 16:10
hmmm..now waiting for the episode 9th and 10th....can't wait to see takumi drive the WRX to race..hehehe :lol: :lol:
i heard takumi race wit his father la.. not him driving the WRX.. its his father driving.. so its AE86 vs WRX.... huhu :lol: :lol: looking forward for it! :P

DAMN.... regret reading the thread.... Just got the whole 8 series.... only seen 1-5....!!!
was planning to watch the rest tonite.... <_<

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 5 2004, 19:08
I think episode 9-10 will be out soon around 18 december if i'm not mistaken... ;) :lol:
sure arr??? i went to vcd shop once a week to check whether episode 9 and 10 are out oredy anot...... the shop assistant told me that not so soon..... a bit impatient liao :lol:

ULTIMATE..SUUPPERR.. ULTRA..LATE BRAAAAKINGG!!!!!

*shiu~ hachi go driving past*

:o

a priceless moment!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

every episode's opening theme oso show oledy, when the WRX come out, they also show Bunta, so put 2 & 2 together, we know from first episode (and some from the manga) that Bunta is the WRX driver mah... loong time spoiled oledy :P

Takumi is staying with the Hachi for now, he wont be upgraded to the WRX anytime soon. Yes to the fact that he will have a rematch with bunta later, dunno when in the anime :lol: waaargh i cant wait too!