Initial D - 4th Stage

i feel ep6 a bit short.... like rushed or something....
mayb im just not getting enough after such long wait...

Originally posted by kapitan@Sep 24 2004, 00:26
i feel ep6 a bit short.... like rushed or something....
mayb im just not getting enough after such long wait...
of course not enough la...waited 2 months only to see 2 episodes..ekeke

Originally posted by polyxtroy@Sep 23 2004, 18:28
I downloaded macross zero using bittorrent. But winmows media player says that it cannot find a codec. HOw to know which coedec it need??
you need DivX codec in order to play the movies.... :P
u can download the the codec at www.divX.com :P

really funny...i already have the divx codec in my system...the movie still jerks...then i REINSTALL the codec..then its fine..sigh....

thanks for the link, takumi vs. professional race driver..wah..

I wonder what car takumi's dad going to buy after this..

http://www.free-codecs.com

Download the latest codec pack here, i used Codec Pack all in one

Oh yeah, when i was queueing in IRC, i chat with some of the guys. They say the Torrent file is screwed... something's wrong with their copy too. Lucky i got from IRC. To download from IRC...
Server : enterthegame
Channel : live-evil

I also think ep6 abit short, they should start racing from ep5 then all the way to 6, hehehe good thing now they always come out two episode, if one by one, really take our breath away man. LOLOLOLOL

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Sep 23 2004, 20:22
ep. 6 is the CHUNNNEESSTT!!! farking great man..

the choreographer and editor really came thru this time, so did the animators.. the sequences and shot angles... SUPERB!!!

the best episode so far.. man i enjoyed every second of it... hahaha i oso want to put turbo in my 80 liao! projected 180hp (ep. 5) :lol: :lol:
The mystery TypeD from Puchong
:lol:

lol, i am slow, i just watched ep 1, i was wondering, why does the 86 has the misfire when chnaging gears??, pisshhh piisshhh, it din happen in stage 3...or maybe i am just blur :blink:

When the 86 got misfire? if ur refering to the backfire, it will happen if u have aftermarket extractors and a straight pipe or ur running high CR.

Originally posted by elaine2284+Sep 25 2004, 17:50 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Sep 25 2004, 17:50 )
--QuoteBegin-Danny
@Sep 24 2004, 13:22
thanks for the link, takumi vs. professional race driver..wah..

I wonder what car takumi's dad going to buy after this..

subaru dude... [/b][/quote]
If you follow the comic books, he'll be getting a Subaru WRX and then tempt Takumi into driving it, which will result in him feeling that his AE86 is not powerful enough. If I remember correctly, by the end of it all, he'll be driving the WRX out to do battles with the other teams.

Anyone who has read the comic books can advice if I get it wrong, cause I no understand Japanese, only guessing from the pictures. LOL

jus finish watching all the 6th episodes..compare to the previous initial D the graphic improves alot..haha..
i heard from my fren dat Takumi's father gonna challenge his own son after he gets the Subaru..as u notice, Takumi's father said b4 dat sumday he will lose ...i think there is a battle goin on between Takumi and his own father..hope im rite..anyway when is the nex epsiode coming? heard that evry 2 months they will come out..i think its gonna be october , am i rite?

2 months to wait ah!
In the mean time enjoy the English translated manga for the next episode (about 20MB):
http://manga.initialsource.com/idvolume22.rar

:D

Originally posted by GSR5559@Sep 26 2004, 05:44
jus finish watching all the 6th episodes..compare to the previous initial D the graphic improves alot..haha..
i heard from my fren dat Takumi's father gonna challenge his own son after he gets the Subaru..as u notice, Takumi's father said b4 dat sumday he will lose ...i think there is a battle goin on between Takumi and his own father..hope im rite..anyway when is the nex epsiode coming? heard that evry 2 months they will come out..i think its gonna be october , am i rite?
yayaa... my fren also said so.. cos he played the ps2 game b4... in the end takumi will fight against his father.. his father bought a new car~ subaru wrx.... hehehhe... duno how's its gona b like then..