Originally posted by stealth@Sep 18 2004, 20:41
download liao but abit blur
here is the link

2 episodes back 2 back

http://isohunt.com/latest.php?mode=bt
YEAH i notice tht...

but he said abit blurr woh... :(

Harlo Fai nice to meet u again ehhe.

Quality of the sub Fai posted is nice. Raw quality. The sub transalations are abit off, timing delayed but nevertheless enough to give u an idea of whats going on.
Episode 6 very nice with great overtaking techniques.

Ya. u need Divx player so that u can play that .mkv file properly. You can get the various codecs needed below.

http://www.anime-legion.net/downloads.htm

Originally posted by Dremel@Sep 19 2004, 23:08
jerking when the file is played? mine is just okay.. no problem
which one? *.avi or *.mkv ?

for mkv file.. http://www.matroska.org/ if you don't have the codec..

or.. as usual .. k-litecodecpack.com
mkv?

xamax... my posting at page 33 ;)

Originally posted by J f D -@Sep 20 2004, 20:08
Harlo Fai nice to meet u again ehhe.

Quality of the sub Fai posted is nice. Raw quality. The sub transalations are abit off, timing delayed but nevertheless enough to give u an idea of whats going on.
Episode 6 very nice with great overtaking techniques.
Hello. R U the one who play Initial D arcade? I just finished download the file. *.mkv. Thinking of convert it to mpeg but required a lots of steps. Lazy....

Originally posted by GiNgEr^fIsH@Sep 11 2004, 23:07
there is a bug on the version 2 arcade.. which makes the dc2 fast ever thru corners..
No wonder lah. Sorry lah, just finish work, only time to check the forum after so bloody many days.. relly miss ZTH.

Anyway, I was watching this dude with a Super fast EVO that makan the RX7 and all, then this guy came sit down with his Initial D card, slot in, load his profile and a DC2 appear. Makan the EVO and spoil his 4 back to back victories with just 1 race. Want to say fast, the EVO look faster but like most of you say, the DC2 makan the EVO thru. the cornerings.

The initial D on www.lokitorrent.com is ok. Sub quality can satisfy your desire for Initial D, but still cannot compare to Live-Evil version. Btw the LE version should be out this week :D

LE version is OUT!

Act 5: http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/[L-E&IDE]_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_05_[F9FEC0F6].avi.torrent

Act 6: http://a.scarywater.net/live-evil/[L-E&IDE]_Initial_D_Fourth_Stage_Ep_06_[B3E0EA28].avi.torrent

QUICK! Download now! :P

I downloaded macross zero using bittorrent. But winmows media player says that it cannot find a codec. HOw to know which coedec it need??

ep. 6 is the CHUNNNEESSTT!!! farking great man..

the choreographer and editor really came thru this time, so did the animators.. the sequences and shot angles... SUPERB!!!

the best episode so far.. man i enjoyed every second of it... hahaha i oso want to put turbo in my 80 liao! projected 180hp (ep. 5) :lol: :lol: