Imported And Reconds

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Imported And Reconds

Bro, can find me Toyota Alphard 03 model with full specs(cream interior, met. silver metalic, 8 seater, twin & vacuum power door, front & back camera's etc?

Quote me the price. Actually i know already the price but i want to know how much u willing to offer? I'm a genuine buyer, not broker or dealer.

ibro wimp42v3r,
sorry bro.. mazda rx7 seriously rare model and hard to find.. can't help u... will let u know if i found one.. try autotrade.com.my if not mistaken got 2 rx7 for sale.. thanx.

bro Civic,
looking for ori civic virs? auto with single cam vtec is it? oso hard to find if u looking for original one.. mostly converted from ej (ckd)..

bro avaultz,
wah.. AE86.. sorry.. can't help.. huhuhu.. i try ask my fren if he want to sell his car..;p

thanx..

Chetz,

Can you help me to find E46 320 Beemer year 02-04.
A good one will set me back how much? And what is the spec.

Email me at [email protected]

Ya br chetz, am looking for ek 4 ori or converted one also nvm can you find ?

bro civic,
try check in the forum.. saw someone selling converted virs.

toyota alphard 2.4
+ OTR 255K

toyota alphard 3.0
+ OTR 285K

Chetz,

got any ALtezza RS200, 6 speed manual, white color?

bro motofreak,
sorry.. altezza really hard to find.. expecially manual one..

bro raul_smallville,
got one evo 7.. but registered one selling at 155k.. must view to appriciate.. selling with all the defi meters..

bro selvahraj.. 318Ci or 320Ci i may have these model.. will check it 1st.. thank you.

wut da price for ek3 recon? make on 95 in japan and registered here on 99... pm me if u hav 1.. tq..

bro.. can't take recond car that old bro.. u only can find registered one.. thank you.

bro..well tought about it carefully...looking for 320Ci..Jspec...let me knw if u hv any..can drop by to see...wherz ur shop?

sure.. can view the car.. no prob.. unless if it's still at port klang.. will let u know soon thank you.

Looking for original Integra DC 2 unless not a converted one...
manual is a must...

It will be good if you can find one..

Can u get Daihatsu Mira L500 Original or not 2 Door.& Let me know mow much is the price as i saw there is some one use it.But i saw last time inside the Car Trader,The rates is RM17000.

hey bro!
looking for a Rx-7 FC 89-91 manual turbo
best if stock and good cond.
Thanks for your help
cheers.