Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bro akid35,
can't import those model using biz AP fren.. the car manufact itself is more than 3 years already.. perhaps u can try bring it home using student AP.. btw u mentioned ori EK9 then 99 spec?? usually ppl talking bout the 99spec that one is for the ferrio EK.. the VIRS (99spec).. sorry can't help u bro..
how ever.. i one EK4 hatchback originally b16a converted to b16b to let go..
hello bro, i'm new here...i just wanna know how much a subaru impreza wrx and sti cg8 any version...and wht are the procedures to get one...thanks bro...
can i know the reason of why my car always turned off or mati engine after boost with air cond on?? Current engine is 4G63T EVO I, with minor modifications. HKS open pod air filter, fuel regulator, and SARD R2D2 BOV...
hi all DIY sifu here, i wanna install a DIY door light (those like the BMW or Mercedes con. car). When the door open the light on. Need some help for my door light wiring. i got few question here. hope can get the...