+ 167k

Skyline Gts R34
+ Coming Soon
+ Only Got 2units

350z Fairlady
+ Coming Soon
+ Only Got 3units

Could you find either a:

1. Toyota Trueno AE86 (original condition)

2. Mitsubishi Lancer EVO III GSR (Original)

bro Sophitiscated.. look in last week motortrader..
got someone selling evo111...

and for bro.. HC_amri.. ek sold edy.. but got another.. EK4 two doors as posted in motortrader for sale.. let me know ur available time for viewing.. will confirm if that EK still up for sale or sold edy.. ok bro..

chetz said:
bro Sophitiscated.. look in last week motortrader..
got someone selling evo111...

and for bro.. HC_amri.. ek sold edy.. but got another.. EK4 two doors as posted in motortrader for sale.. let me know ur available time for viewing.. will confirm if that EK still up for sale or sold edy.. ok bro..

Eh?? That one is GSR or what??? I'm worried its a lancer or wira convert......

not sure.. but i think it's original evo111..
didn't really read the details.. as i go through the mag..
act.. i was tying to find.. a civic 4doors with b16a..
hard to find one..

hey chetz..do u have any civic ES or RX-2 with sun roof..?

excuse me ....pls help me to find a Skyline GTS 32 ( original spec and legal )
i dun wan sambung car and mod car as well.

Beside tht, i m driving a MRS registered 2000/2005 , how much i can let go it ? as i m plan to getting a GTS32 next year or end of this year , thinking of let go MRS get a R32 or get a R32 keep my MRS also ...all depends on the R32 price...

please let me knoe if u hav some unit there...

bro, let me know if u hav any R34 GTT Turbo version ..thx.