Imported and Local Cars For Sell!!

Cars for sale

Imported and Local Cars For Sell!!

bro agl and cypress ... i got both your PM already ... agl i got your number liao ... will call u later ok ... cypress you havent give me your number ... but i am getting offline now ... u call me ok ... better still =)

Bro, it is in the PM already. Please check.

Agl said:
any news???

hey bro ... were checking for you .. got 1 4 door ... very very good condition ... 1st owner ... will have to wait till tuesday then i can nego with the owner ... =) will give u a call ok ... cheers

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hey bro ... were checking for you .. got 1 4 door ... very very good condition ... 1st owner ... will have to wait till tuesday then i can nego with the owner ... =) will give u a call ok ... cheers
k man, waiting for your good news. I hope the price is reasonable. Thanks.

Bro, I am looking for Bimmer (E46) 318 / 320. Budget 120k and below. Can get any? Looking for unregistered recond model if any. Call me if any, 016-335 6360.

hey bro,

am looking for Stream 2.0, budget about RM100K below, CBU or CKD
year atleast 2000 model onwards. Do let me know whats the
loan amount, monthly as well as interest rates. Thanks

CHRIS! WHERE IS MY MONEY? GIVE ME BACK MY RM1000!!!

CHRIS! I GAVE U THE MONEY WAS ONLY FOR THE DOWNPAYMENT FOR BGW4186. AFTER I PAID U THE MONEY, U DIDN'T EVEN UPDATE ME ABOUT THE CAR FOR 1 WEEK.JUST AFTER I MSG U N ASK ABOUT THE CAR, U SAID THE CAR LL SEND TO PUSPAKOM N MY LOAN WAS SENDING TO BANK (AFTER 1 WEEK, THEN U TELL ME THIS?). THEN, THAT NIGHT ON THE SAME DAY, I CALLED U..U SAID THE CAR HAD FOUND A MAJOR ACCIDENT..BELOW THE BODY? CAUSED BY HITTING A DIVIDER? BUT U DON'T VE A REPORT FROM THE PUSPAKOM. R U TALKING THE TRUTH? THEN, U VE CANCEL THE CAR, WHICH IS NOT CANCEL BY ME. I DIDN'T PAY U RM1000 TO BOOK ANOTHER CAR. GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY. HOW LONG U WANT TO HIDE. U DIN'T EVEN ANSWER MY CALL. U REJECTED MY CALL. IF U NEED TIME TO PAY, JUST TELL ME WHEN. BUT DON'T ACTING LIKE A CHICKEN. DO U THINK I CAN'T FIND YOU.