Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Cars for sale

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

vicky: yes i have one unregistered year 2001, black, SR20 turbo, manual, sport rims, bodykit, goin for RM 14x000

jordy: it is converted. as stated it is from lancer converted except the 4WD axle which comes originally with the chassis. Price is goin for RM 9x000

motorfreak: yup bro. but if ur not interested i have one unit coming in soon not very sure when cus it is bonded in AP holders location. how bout used one? not interested?

GSR 5559:- What the $ for subaru vision 7(year 2001) & 8(year 2002/3),6 speed, sti AWD if on the road price?can i get the price for subaru sti vision 7,year 2001 otr RM140K??THANK!

shy2004: Version 7 otr RM 140k? ru kidding bro? if this can be done, i would like to have few units of em in my garage too..hhaha..i assume the one ur getting is unregistered, used one mebi possible. as for v8 price minus otr, year 2002 would go for RM 178000 and for year 2003 around RM 18+000. the one i have now is going for RM 178000.

easy calculation: assume u got no NCB insurance u add extra RM 6k on top of the car price jus to be safe so u wont run out of ur ideal price in mind. RM 4k+ for insurance, 3++ for road tax, around RM 1k+ for misc charges like JPJ, Puspakom, Registration fee, etc~~

myvi : sorry never come across one b4, dont la gif me those types of car hardly found on the road..hahaha..

how bout another alternative, i have this Toyota Spacio..
very cute looking car too..original bodykit and stuff..~

1> Toyota Spacio 1.8 VVTi
- Used
- Bodykit
- 7 seater
- Sport model
- Original bodykit from Japan

brother im looking for 2nd mpv cars.....either toyota wish or honda stream...if u got any kindly pm me n photo together ......

hard to find then can make me feel special.....
can u try to help me to find ??? Daihatsu Boon X4

Bro, how much is this 1 selling?

1> Toyota Caldina 2.0 ZT Non-Turbo
- Unregistered 2002
- Sport rims
- Semi bucket seat
- Bodykit
- HID

bro GSR,

im only interested in Manual, used one ok lar..the un-registered one too pricey, kenot afford..hahahahah...the F430 sold ar? this car got discount or not?...kekekekek

bro..sorrry..the used black altezza yr 99 one got pic ar? PM me the best price car ar?

bro gsr, please pm me your best price for the mercedes CLK200 kompressor or any other CLK200 (with or without kompressor). Thanks.

GSR5559 said:
1> Toyota Caldina 2.0 ZT Non-Turbo
- Unregistered 2002
- Custom-made spoiler
- Exhaust system
- HID

2> Nissan Silvia S15 Non-Turbo
- Used
- Tiptronic
- Sunroof
- TE37 Volk Racing rims

3> Toyota Caldina 2.0 Non-Turbo
- Unregistered 2002
- Sport rims
- HID

Bro pm me the price of the S15 ...

Whut about servicing and all where can it be serviced? And how much is the maintenance like?

Bro,

Looking for an Unregistered White Silvia-S15 Spec-R with sunroof...
Budget around 145K+... Pm me if u have ok...

myvi: nah cant make u feel special, in that case of urs u got to find ur own way~ if u cant see it in the market, how do u expect to look for u bro ? right? ~ haha..peace^

boon: it is goin for RM 11+k

kiyoshi: it is goin for RM 13+k

motorfreak: it is goin for RM 9+k

kubrick: i have only CLK 200 K. it is goin for RM 18+k

nfs: it is goin for RM 120k. servicing and maintenance u can go anywher u like bro. u can go anywher u like and it depends to the driving of the owner, if u whack the car evrday of course it will be high maintenance in terms of repairing. right? somehow dun compare with proton cars la the maintenance~ but so far nissan is quite good in terms of durability~

x: sorry dun have~

netblast: sure will pm u if i have one. thankx

has anyone ever deal with this super-merchant GSR guy? so many cars he got and it is just fantastic to have one forumer selling those great cars. I am also interested in one of your 350Z and currently sorting my finances (self calculation and projecting the overall expenses).

I wonder if can kautim (discuss) summore about the price? hehehehehe..want good deal lo..