I'm new here

Nulla Chongla

Hello to all!

I'm new here and would like to stick around for as long as I'm not banned.

Yours sincerely,

haha...nice word.
Word of advice; dun go flaming overboard.......
I've learned to tone down, and don't go challenging the mods unless you want out...

cheeros and enjoy!

Wow! On for a day and I've already made a friend! This sure is a friendly place! No worries bro, will take your advice....believe I've made my point anyway.

By the way, is that your Astina? Cool man, always loved them... bet yours is a B8 too huh?

Cheers!

nay....just a normal 1.8 Lantis
Not into turbo charged. Worrying for my right foot. Maybe a supercharger...kekekeke
You'll find a lot of ppl here is friendly....if you are.
Which part of KL and driving what car?

Haro haro ... Maybe you can use the Zth intro template and tell us more of yourself ...

Welcome ...

Moshi moshi back,

I'm based somewhere on Old Klang Road.

I hope to meet other like-minded enthusiasts here. My current rides are:

Toyota Vios. MOdify wif Neon lights, fake HID, lot of bonnet vents, TRD sticker and VTEC sticker, exzos benkok. Painted white with black bonnet ala Initial D. All my modify is add 200 whp to my car, can beat R34 oso.

Foldable wheelchair with under seat mid mounted bored and stroked Harley Davidson 2100 cc motor, 48 mm Weber carb, twin Screaming Eagle exhaust, 50 hp nitrous kit. 0-100km/h in 0.98 seconds. Cobra skin upholstery, and naked women airbrush work. Gold plated wheel spokes. No brakes.

Bullock cart with 1.58 tonne seladang mounted up front. Fuel consumption = 30 kg grass/ hour. Ultimate alarm system. Wood trim, bull bars and Eveready torchlight for night drives. Panasonic radio ICE.

Hahaha .... You are DEFINATELY one very light-minded person, hahaha ...

Like the One-Bullock Powered (1-bp) CART !

eddie...you found someone to match you...
wakakakaka....

wonder how a tricycle vs wheelchair race would be?!

That would be something to match .... Wonder RB will fit a tri-cycle ... hmmmm ...

everything is possible!!....
I would prefer skates mounted with 20 cans of "well shaken" beers tied to it!
haha

Ya ... Better drink half of it first .... skates .... and skates .... and then drink the rest after ....

ohh...never thought of that..
My thinking was more generous.
I was thinking of inviting the one riding the tri-cycle behind me to drink up the spurts from my beer cans!
hahaha

You'll still wanna race? Here's a pic of my Harley-Chair and my ace driver, Ron Jeremiah...

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j88/Dunhill_2000/_40015978_jetchair203.jpg

Looks like he was letting a HUGE one rip while on his whillies .... hahahaha ...

*no offend though*