Ignition Coil enhancer.

peter here~~~~~~xtorm.................my problem already solved!!!!!!!! God bless me n xtorm!!!!!! Now my car.............so smooth and power. OK...here the tips and review:
Normal car direction--battery---coil---spark cable-----spark plug
-----12V--->------>---------->[ booster]--->16V----->---------> BOOM!!!!!!!!!!!
l l
l l
here u must check all the cables in good condition, better change to platinium or bocsh 4 or high number

I try using the Normal spark plug with booster -- volt like few benang
Normal spark plug without booster-- so sad :cry_smile:
NGK Platinium with booster -- volt like mee
NGK Platinium without booster -- volt like few mee hoon

wow thx bro

thx bro, really thx alot.

so after changing the sparkplug its working ok?

so NGK without my booster only get small spark like few meehon and after adding booster u got the spark like mee???

good to hear its working

redline79 said:
hi bro the higher amp version better? when the stock will come(higher version)? what is the price? thx

higher amp version is for coil tat need higher amp, same stuff actually. it will b price at rm130, juz to cover the cost.

xtorm said:
higher amp version is for coil tat need higher amp, same stuff actually. it will b price at rm130, juz to cover the cost.

so bro when can get the higher amp version?? this saturday can?? need 2 lah... hehe thx..

brother~~~~mine one can upgrade to high amp version????? give me one to try as white mouse if can can exchange?????? or top up~~~~or i free review for you.......

is this stuff same as this xe engineering product?

http://www.xs-engineering.com/xsstore/pc/viewPrd.asp?idcategory=195&idproduct=604

work the same way, but mine is not 20amp, 20amp is alot man!

howiechoo, redline79 u got pm..

bro peter, if urs is working fine u dun need higher amp :)

im curently testing a 20v unit on my car, but my friend says tat will shortend the life of the regulator in it! and it will b taking more amp.

ill try and get the chance to test direct ignition system, hopefully 2 can do the job (4 piston), will b trying on waja tomolo, also will b neeing 2.

btw guys, the higher amp version my friend is curently doing t&c, havent even get the component yet cos they r coming from US :) need 1 week :(

bro xtorm, sound like weird if u install to the 4g9x series .. if like that, mean i can't install that things lo ???

out of all car a kancil blow my unit.....:( it has a pretty weird wiring system (to melah) its getting 10.8-12v only to the coil and its really unstable

no more orders? haih....my friend will b ordering few more tomolo,

outstanding will b
leftfoot
redline79 n friend
skykids..
chinozie...

basically only 5 more units to go then :)

in the process of t&c edi blown 4 chips......haih...all the little bits of earning when into the t&c.....

ctctw....u got any good mec to intro or not...:)

btw guys, curently testing out higher amp version, let me do T&C 1st :)

Hehehehe... Install mine last friday... After driving for a few days. Notice that the performance slightly better overall. Mostly notice it when goin uphill... Really good product there....

thx for the quick review,

some pm me asking wats te difference between tose magnetic fuel saver, air compressor or tings like tat to wat im selling, well, its a big difference.

mine is supplying more voltage to ur ignition coil so it can hav better spark.

mr xtorm, dont forget my unit end of this month... i wan 20volt to da plug ehehehehhehehe :D

yes yes, i remember ur order

all pm reply

haha bro, sorry for the delay, stll testing out

ill b at Sg next week nd my friend is out station too, so not much i cn do next week.....

hehe bro, so how edy? anyway for it to stop affecting my rpm? or the car system is no way to eliminate it?

howiechoo said:
hehe bro, so how edy? anyway for it to stop affecting my rpm? or the car system is no way to eliminate it?

sorry bro, no time to meet up the mech yet, juz change to a new job....

sky_kids....ok thx, next week abit busy too...gona meet up my friend at nite once both of us free

clubing9ite....u also viplah ;;hahahahha