Idiot Drivers

i think this so call marshall also can consider idiot rite? hehe marshal sticker add 100 hobo's power for them.

later we'll see they put sheriff sticker, thinking it add 2000 hidden pondan to car. hahahaha:rofl:

regardless what car they drive they always be idiot.

perhaps there's a book on driving for idiot that they subscribe to lah.:confused:

---------- Post added at 03:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:15 PM ----------

how bout "Crew" sticker or '藝' sticker..???

that wan ar? haiya they all so call tow truck loony baloony con air call man wan bro.

tipu orang crew punya. cilakak conman! ups callman:mad:

callman also another big idiot same categories as bus driver & lorry driver.

JIN,
at least crew not so bad.....some got 'media' stickers...all sorts of sticker,
but the most common is marshall sticker la....when i c them i wanna ask, wat does marshall do? control convoy?

mayb we can join the CAID...

http://i.acdn.us/image/A6003/600351/470_600351.png

:idea:waa i like laa...me hate idiot. any idiot also infact bro.

plenty of idiot on the road reduce my 9 lives. now left 0 already. demn...:bawling:

---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:31 PM ----------

tomorrow gonna celebrate 1malaysia day. hope that idiots driver stay at home & drive wheel chair around. :nurse:

wishfull thinking. hhuuuhh. what a wonder full drive for us all:driver:

ala bro most of them with the marshall sticker...they want to show off...they were somebody in some car club....

the marshall only function when car club got convoi or going for long distance TT...make sure members follow the rules...

but i wondering..why they still put the sticker..when there are no convoi..or TT..for me it`s only to show off..

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

i saw once almost similar case in Uptown 1/2yrs ago, a guy drivin Ford Ranger purposely reversed slammed the Myvi at behind... the reason why, cos he really pissed off cos can't get his ex-gf back to him from his ex-gf's new bf... the myvi belongs to his ex-gf's new bf... hahahahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
spending almost 2hour in Starbuck still can't kao tim... ofcos pissed off loo... ahahhahahahaa:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

bro..of coz la he get angry...his girlfriend left him..go for other man with myvi?..

if im in that situation i smash the myvi till cant jalan..geram..hahaha...

cheers!

Talking about Idiot drivers, saw one yesterday before LDP toll from Kepong. One bloody brainless White Satria GTi Owner driving like a bloody arsehole switching lanes from 3rd/4th lane to 1st lane and then 1st lane to 3rd/4th lane...I can't get to see the number plate as he was switching lanes all the time.

Driving farking fast at around 7pm+. The way he drives is so damn dangerous, if a motor or any cars that did not see him coming, would have been seriously injured or could be fatal if hit by him or even hitting that brainless bugger.

Ya, ur damn exhaust sound very loud but if u think u r hell of a good and ur car is fast, go and prove urself on the track with other Great Drivers instead of endangering other ppl's life on the road. Who is there to prove to on the streets? Uncle and aunties arr?

If you are that owner of that satria and reading this, next time think before u drive with your stupidity that may cause fatality to others on the road. You may not treasure ur life, but others do.

p.s: Too bad he didn't meet Pomen, if not sure kena lecture kaw kaw one...:rofl:

bro..of coz la he get angry...his girlfriend left him..go for other man with myvi?..

if im in that situation i smash the myvi till cant jalan..geram..hahaha...

cheers!
mayb that myvi just his maid car ler....:idea::biggrin:

jin u should get that club going...i'll signup!
thanks bro, pls prepare rm360's bank cek for me la... hehehe..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:18 PM ----------

Talking about Idiot drivers, saw one yesterday before LDP toll from Kepong. One bloody brainless White Satria GTi Owner driving like a bloody arsehole switching lanes from 3rd/4th lane to 1st lane and then 1st lane to 3rd/4th lane...I can't get to see the number plate as he was switching lanes all the time.

Driving farking fast at around 7pm+. The way he drives is so damn dangerous, if a motor or any cars that did not see him coming, would have been seriously injured or could be fatal if hit by him or even hitting that brainless bugger.

Ya, ur damn exhaust sound very loud but if u think u r hell of a good and ur car is fast, go and prove urself on the track with other Great Drivers instead of endangering other ppl's life on the road. Who is there to prove to on the streets? Uncle and aunties arr?

If you are that owner of that satria and reading this, next time think before u drive with your stupidity that may cause fatality to others on the road. You may not treasure ur life, but others do.

p.s: Too bad he didn't meet Pomen, if not sure kena lecture kaw kaw one...:rofl:

sorry if my drivin style pissed u off... but i'm in emergency, shit gonna come out dy....:adore::adore::adore:

Sigh.. another driver who doesn't understand how to queue up

This is on Jln Loke Yew, at the left exit going towards the Tesco Extra roundabout.. Conveniently cuts queue right at the front, maybe 20 metres from flyover divider

attachment.php

• DSC00818 (Small).JPG
    DSC00818 (Small).JPG
    41 KB · Views: 754
http://images.drive.com.au/drive_images/Editorial/2007/03/12/12F3_m_m.jpg

Slower Traffic Keep Left: if you don't, do us a favour: go kill yourself!

ROAD HOGS MUST DIE! DEATH TO ROAD HOGS!

http://davidwallphoto.com/images/%7B43BAC48D-6291-4471-A43A-601EC8D766BB%7D.jpg

---------- Post added at 09:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:15 PM ----------

piggyroadSN2410_468x380.jpg

Road hog: Pig brings traffic on carriageway to standstill so she can feed her piglets

There was no time for social niceties, table manners or even a please and thank you.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...ay-standstill-feed-piglets.html#ixzz0znCyaVxY

---------- Post added at 09:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 PM ----------

http://www.bouldercolorado.gov/images/departments/GO_Boulder/new_images/roadhoggraphic4cnew.jpg.gif

Car Park = RM1
Space Available = 30-50 (next level)
Get to park in front of the lift between two disable parking bays causing none to be able to use = PRICELESS IDIOTS

the road hog from 2 lorries... looks like the road at near Connaught... (middle ring road towards kesas)

---------- Post added at 07:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:53 AM ----------

Car Park = RM1
Space Available = 30-50 (next level)
Get to park in front of the lift between two disable parking bays causing none to be able to use = PRICELESS IDIOTS

Handicap parking normally is larger than other parking lot,
so, even a handicap parking lot he also can park until 2 lots, means he really handicap...
Handicap in mind (retarded). :mad: