all from same office.... nvm la...
if not, there must b the place which parked the cars towed by finance...:hmmmm:
he shldn't park with turning left, shld turn the head right side ma..... hahahahaha... see, get Idiot Driver Tag dy....

dunno u realize or not, most of these kind of car/truck/4x4 oso they same 1... they like to simply park their vehicle they like, blocking the road, road hogging.... etc...An idiot driver blocking 1 side of the road and the traffic flow....these people is just too lazy to park their cars properly....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0847.jpg

reli annoying...i saw once almost similar case in Uptown 1/2yrs ago, a guy drivin Ford Ranger purposely reversed slammed the Myvi at behind... the reason why, cos he really pissed off cos can't get his ex-gf back to him from his ex-gf's new bf... the myvi belongs to his ex-gf's new bf... hahahahaha...yalah...a friend of mine..said he saw these kind of truck..purposely reverse and slam the car at the the back...during traffic jam..reason? driver angry with the car owner..blow his horn when the truck lambat entering the main road...

hi guys just want share my 2cent.
idiots drive or rider in many form of vehicle.
myvi? vavi (viva) ? Vios? Camry? alamak all i mentioned related company hoh?
all lah you get the idea.
allot of driver can drive idiot style.
especially those owner club member / so call marshall, all taxi driver, lorry driver & bus alike
( worse case idiot cum s.o.bs rated )
my exp : i drive my wife car go to work, walau idiot try bully. mahai i drive red colour small car get bully.
when im back in my big car then they think im a bully.
coward bully driver also consider idiot. sure one time i put this idiot bully photo here & send to police or jpj then they know.
i think we all need to more proactive in putting this idiot fella of from driving.
damn it my head headache allready. aiyak