Idiot Drivers

Haha! not impound lot or anything. Most probably ppl from same office...but still it will cost a lot of inconvenient...if one of those inside one who wants to leave 1st, then those who double or triple or watever u call it punya parking will have to come down and reverse the car...

I mean park further a bit nvm la...walk lo...

seen this kind of parking area a lot in KL... one of it is the parking near the Menara Boustead at Hotel Istana there...

got story here...
otw to subang using federal hway...
just before bt. 3 toll, it jammed....
but wierdly the fast lane is empty...
so, i go drive in the fast lane la....
then, a lady driver in a city, who is stuck in the traffic went into my lane, without signal, went into my lane...
just sipi2 got away...
the ruang btw is like 50 sen.....
then, i do what i usually do la when im angry....
middle finger time.....

Similar case happen here, i was on the 2nd lane on the road in from of The Store at Batu 5, Jln Ipoh. A Datsun on the 1st lane was driving into my lane gradually without giving any signal and as if he never see me was next to him. So i give him a short horn to warn him about his action. So he was in front of me then. So driving for another 100m, i moved into 3rd lane when approaching the roundabout. I was totally in the 3rd lane, then that datsun, again, starting to move into my lane, without any signal. So, I give him a freaking loooooooong horn until he "realized" and move back to his lane (2nd Lane). Can't these driver bother to look at the side mirror before moving into ppl's lane. Need some serious loud horn to wake up these idiot!

20100913186.jpg

An idiot driver blocking 1 side of the road and the traffic flow....these people is just too lazy to park their cars properly....:mad:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0847.jpg

An idiot driver blocking 1 side of the road and the traffic flow....these people is just too lazy to park their cars properly....:mad:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0847.jpg
dunno u realize or not, most of these kind of car/truck/4x4 oso they same 1... they like to simply park their vehicle they like, blocking the road, road hogging.... etc...

yalah...a friend of mine..said he saw these kind of truck..purposely reverse and slam the car at the the back...during traffic jam..reason? driver angry with the car owner..blow his horn when the truck lambat entering the main road...

those big truck or 4x4 driver owes do something like tis n small cars sometime aso like tat !!!

switch lane no signal, cincai parking ( eat 2 parking space, park at others cars back) etc....
i had encounter tis few times oleady with someone car blocked my bak n got 1 time i even wait there for 10 min for them to remove their car:banghead::banghead: reli annoying...

hi guys just want share my 2cent.

idiots drive or rider in many form of vehicle.

myvi? vavi (viva) ? Vios? Camry? alamak all i mentioned related company hoh?

all lah you get the idea.

allot of driver can drive idiot style.

especially those owner club member / so call marshall, all taxi driver, lorry driver & bus alike
( worse case idiot cum s.o.bs rated )

my exp : i drive my wife car go to work, walau idiot try bully. mahai i drive red colour small car get bully.
when im back in my big car then they think im a bully.

coward bully driver also consider idiot. sure one time i put this idiot bully photo here & send to police or jpj then they know.

i think we all need to more proactive in putting this idiot fella of from driving.

damn it my head headache allready. aiyak

yalah...a friend of mine..said he saw these kind of truck..purposely reverse and slam the car at the the back...during traffic jam..reason? driver angry with the car owner..blow his horn when the truck lambat entering the main road...
i saw once almost similar case in Uptown 1/2yrs ago, a guy drivin Ford Ranger purposely reversed slammed the Myvi at behind... the reason why, cos he really pissed off cos can't get his ex-gf back to him from his ex-gf's new bf... the myvi belongs to his ex-gf's new bf... hahahahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
spending almost 2hour in Starbuck still can't kao tim... ofcos pissed off loo... ahahhahahahaa:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hi guys just want share my 2cent.

idiots drive or rider in many form of vehicle.

myvi? vavi (viva) ? Vios? Camry? alamak all i mentioned related company hoh?

all lah you get the idea.

allot of driver can drive idiot style.

especially those owner club member / so call marshall, all taxi driver, lorry driver & bus alike
( worse case idiot cum s.o.bs rated )

my exp : i drive my wife car go to work, walau idiot try bully. mahai i drive red colour small car get bully.
when im back in my big car then they think im a bully.

coward bully driver also consider idiot. sure one time i put this idiot bully photo here & send to police or jpj then they know.

i think we all need to more proactive in putting this idiot fella of from driving.

damn it my head headache allready. aiyak

i wonder wat those 'marshall' stickers on the cars mean? meaning they are the ones that control the convoy?

as i know during a convoy, there are :
1. back markers
2. sweeper
3. last car
4. hot cars.

just wonder wat is the duty of a marshall?

I used to bully by two turbo myvi with 'marshall' sticker on NPE when i was driving a stock satria. Now, when i saw any 'marshall' on the road...i speed up and let them smell smoke. LOL -.-