Idiot Drivers

sometimes...when they want to cucuk then let them cucuk lo.....when u tekan habis brek then they know...i still remember last time i was driving wira sedan at LDP goin to kelana jaya ....that time there was a hyundai coupe ...very fast and cucuk me.....few times, i try be passion to drive until kelana seafood...i try to let the hyundai coupe pass me but he seem still want to cucuk me....i was toooooo angry and then i press maximum on my brake ...the stupid driver so suddenly try to avoid me ...and he hit divider @ road side....i still remember the driver are youngster...i was laugh at the fellow and said when u drive pls put your brain ....or else ur car will hit other big lorry...very stupid...very damn Idiot.

haha..u should take a photo of his face at that time, lucky he hit the divider
not other drivers.

---------- Post added at 07:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:52 AM ----------

lol.. normally i cucuk people when i want them to give way... cos most of the time i cucuk people is when they are driving too slow.. on the outer lane.. if not i normally drive very relex wan...

u becareful when cucuk other ppl bro.....if the fella infront of u jam brake,
u cialat oOOo....u must pay for the fella's car & yours...
just flash them enuf....

alantjw,
other ppl you can cucuk, but make sure you don't cucuk WJL8229 can already :rofl:

Lolz! Ya, I agree. I only cucuk ppl if they are driving too slow on the fast lane, some ppl can be very idiotic. The more you flash, the more they won't give way, they purposely cruise slowly along the fast lane which in return causing a major traffic jam behind.

Experience once before at Jalan Pahang. This bloody arsehole, driving at like 30km/h, I cucuk him also dun want to give way, flash also dun give way. Feel like ramming his bloody proton iswara out of the way.

Once got chance, I have to quickly cut to left and overtake cuz there is a bus on the left lane, Lucky I manage to overtake and wanted to actually permanently stop in front of him but he was just driving too slow. So, just drive off and from my rear view mirror, he is bloody cruising slowly alongside with the bus.

I was like :banghead: What kind of F^&*ing idiot that actually exist in this world, it is bloody obvious that he has nothing better to do but enjoying and purposely delaying everyone behind him from rushing to work at 7.30am. :banghead: :mad:

Lolz! Ya, I agree. I only cucuk ppl if they are driving too slow on the fast lane, some ppl can be very idiotic. The more you flash, the more they won't give way, they purposely cruise slowly along the fast lane which in return causing a major traffic jam behind.

Experience once before at Jalan Pahang. This bloody arsehole, driving at like 30km/h, I cucuk him also dun want to give way, flash also dun give way. Feel like ramming his bloody proton iswara out of the way.

Once got chance, I have to quickly cut to left and overtake cuz there is a bus on the left lane, Lucky I manage to overtake and wanted to actually permanently stop in front of him but he was just driving too slow. So, just drive off and from my rear view mirror, he is bloody cruising slowly alongside with the bus.

I was like :banghead: What kind of F^&*ing idiot that actually exist in this world, it is bloody obvious that he has nothing better to do but enjoying and purposely delaying everyone behind him from rushing to work at 7.30am. :banghead: :mad:

Had the same experience with bling-bling iswara, we were in traffic light, i behind him, then when the light went green he moved damn slow (the other traffic light was like 100m away and its green as well) so i wanted him to give way....but to my surprise he drove even slower! then started giving way( i tot wow, really?! ) then he decided to drive on 2 lanes (so like totaly block even when i wanna overtake from left!).

What i did is, found a gap and boost all the way to the other traffic light, the light was already going red so i stopped. then he jams his brakes and stop beside me, he was angry and mumbling (he ask his fren to get my plate number.....hahahah idiot), so i said (whats ur problem???? he claims that i cut him????? WTF!!!...those people have real issues)))

Zeus83:
Lolz! Bro, what car were you driving that time? Celica?
Let him write down la. You should do the same as well, at least he can't sleep. This type of ppl actually no guts geh. Act only but won't dare to do a thing. He is just trying to scare you off like as if he is going to hunt u down lolz! :rofl:

I dunno what's wrong with this ppl la. I mean really mentality got some problem or what? What's wrong with giving way to people who needed to go faster than you do? If you are driving slow, bloody keep to the left lane. I encounter another one before at I can't remember the highway name, KARAK is the one from batu caves on the way to wangsa maju right? lolz!

So, this white BLM, with a family in the car, an indian guy which is the driver. Put signal to cut in to the fast lane from the middle lane. So, okay lo since you put signal let you pass, but he was driving way too slow, so cucuk him a bit to ask him to give way. BTW, he is driving with his driver side mirror closed.

So, suddenly I saw him cutting back to the middle lane, I was like finally! Then as he was cutting in half way to the middle lane, when I accelerate, he slowly cut back in to my lane. Okay nvm, maybe the middle lane car was driving too slow and he decided to cut back into the right lane. Second time, he give way again half way cutting through again, as I step on the throttle, he come out again. I was like (wtf are you trying to do?).

Then, i look at his rear view mirror, this bastard was observing me from his rear view mirror. Then I baru tahu this idiot is trying to be funny. I saw a gap at the far left lane, and middle lane was empty and is a good chance for me to loose this idiot. So, quickly cut to the left and accelerate but unfortunately, a lorry cut into my lane and block me off liao

Haih...so pai seh adi fail to overtake that idiot, instead of letting him feel great, I turn into the Shell station for some refreshment instead lolz! :rofl: pai seh.

Anyhow, all sorts of idiots on the road la...what do you get by such attitude on the road. :banghead:

Zeus83:
Lolz! Bro, what car were you driving that time? Celica?
Let him write down la. You should do the same as well, at least he can't sleep. This type of ppl actually no guts geh. Act only but won't dare to do a thing. He is just trying to scare you off like as if he is going to hunt u down lolz! :rofl:

I dunno what's wrong with this ppl la. I mean really mentality got some problem or what? What's wrong with giving way to people who needed to go faster than you do? If you are driving slow, bloody keep to the left lane. I encounter another one before at I can't remember the highway name, KARAK is the one from batu caves on the way to wangsa maju right? lolz!

So, this white BLM, with a family in the car, an indian guy which is the driver. Put signal to cut in to the fast lane from the middle lane. So, okay lo since you put signal let you pass, but he was driving way too slow, so cucuk him a bit to ask him to give way. BTW, he is driving with his driver side mirror closed.

So, suddenly I saw him cutting back to the middle lane, I was like finally! Then as he was cutting in half way to the middle lane, when I accelerate, he slowly cut back in to my lane. Okay nvm, maybe the middle lane car was driving too slow and he decided to cut back into the right lane. Second time, he give way again half way cutting through again, as I step on the throttle, he come out again. I was like (wtf are you trying to do?).

Then, i look at his rear view mirror, this bastard was observing me from his rear view mirror. Then I baru tahu this idiot is trying to be funny. I saw a gap at the far left lane, and middle lane was empty and is a good chance for me to loose this idiot. So, quickly cut to the left and accelerate but unfortunately, a lorry cut into my lane and block me off liao

Haih...so pai seh adi fail to overtake that idiot, instead of letting him feel great, I turn into the Shell station for some refreshment instead lolz! :rofl: pai seh.

Anyhow, all sorts of idiots on the road la...what do you get by such attitude on the road. :banghead:

ya celica, well i was LMAO when he started taking down my plate...i even ask him "feel free to do so"...hahahahhaa

i always drive my SLK(small Little kancil:biggrin:) on the slow lane...so i dont c the prob of being humble by obeying road ethics!
but as u said, this kind of drivers are everywhere....

nowadays, offroad there are idiot drivers at petrol station too. Already have 2 cases, better becareful when refueling your car.

Normally all ages indian guys in BONE STOCK CARS tends to do that, and some young chinese punks in expensive cars does that, and finally some malays in modded cars do that.

No need waste time with them lah, win/lose no throphy also, btw, yesterday I was driving my L2 back from midvalley 50sen tol, this blardy johor toyota unser got police siren, I was like WTF? The fella cucuk me then came beside me I tot is police, niaseng is a phoney bastard NOT police but with police siren. The idiot sped off to smartag lane n zoom off like he is knight rider chasing villians. Then after i pay tol, I just driving about 140kmh and saw this idiot again. When I zoom past him, I hear the fella switch on the siren again, I was like, tiu, come n "catch" me lah, sohai! Lol. But he dint just flash high beam until he hilang behind my car.

I duno wtf the world has become, PHONEY SIREN ? LOOOOOOOOOOOOL

ya celica, well i was LMAO when he started taking down my plate...i even ask him "feel free to do so"...hahahahhaa

i always drive my SLK(small Little kancil:biggrin:) on the slow lane...so i dont c the prob of being humble by obeying road ethics!
but as u said, this kind of drivers are everywhere....
Your SLK you won't feel not use to it driving slow? Since you are driving a celica which is far more powerful than your SLK? I felt like being restrain from speeding once I drive a lower power car.

Well, yala can only ignore all these ppl on the road yet road bullies are getting worse nowadays. Better to just ignore them rather than wasting our precious life fighting with them. Rather use it for speeding haha! :laugh:

nowadays, offroad there are idiot drivers at petrol station too. Already have 2 cases, better becareful when refueling your car.
I only know 1 case where it is so called an accident but looks like an intention to kill incident at the petrol kiosk. Ramming straight to the driver standing there which is a direct hit and dun look like out of control to me and yet it is a lady. Anyone know what happen to the murderer? Any news? This happened somewhere in Cheras petrol kiosk.

nurburing:
No lar, is not matter of win or lose with that idiot la. Just irritates me and he seems enjoying it so, since I failed to overtake him, don't want to let him feel so great about making fun of me ma turn into petrol kiosk instead for refreshment lo lolz!

If only, I'm driving an old car or a lorry. Might as well just ram his rear side and make him spin and report to police that it wasn't my fault, he cut in without signal and all of a sudden come out from the lane that he intended to cut into and lorry is just too heavy to brake in time at such a short distance. Really bloody hell make me think of such cruel and cold blooded intentions :laugh:

U know why bro that he has the siren? It can easily be purchase nowadays. I have seen it for sale at 1 of those big workshops. Very popular. Is just like Those Toyota workshops and things like that but located at a popular area. I don't want to mention the name but u will spot it one day when you visit a few workshops.

There are pro and cons about the siren, in case of emergency like sending someone to hospital, u may use it but ppl will misused it for sure though and I don't think is legal? :hmmmm:

of coz not legal laa.....can stop ppl with that siren n rompak or rape other ppl! I hope gov stop these shops from selling them!

Yes, very true. Since bogus cops even exist lately, with sirens for sale is even worse, I bet there will even be bogus cops coming with a bogus police vehicle with sirens and similar police car vinyl stickers. Really, dunno what has the world become. Either humans are getting too smart or either too ignorant. Selling gadgets that aren't suppose to be for sale.

I know overseas do sell them as well. Came across one of those car parts website in UK or something like that...they have the sirens for sale.

Your SLK you won't feel not use to it driving slow? Since you are driving a celica which is far more powerful than your SLK? I felt like being restrain from speeding once I drive a lower power car.

Well, yala can only ignore all these ppl on the road yet road bullies are getting worse nowadays. Better to just ignore them rather than wasting our precious life fighting with them. Rather use it for speeding haha! :laugh:

70kph :slug: in celica on the highway is just like im killing my car......:bawling: LOL

lolz...sf...once awhile drive a low 'power' car kinda giv u a break from driving big bulky car like me...where in KL..i had to restraint the RPM and speed,due to wan to save fuel,when back in hometown..juz step kaukau on my tiara,the feeling of pedal to metal is unexplainable..lolz....

anyway..meet those idiot on the road almost everyday as...everyday use mahameru,jln kinabalu,jln genting klang and sometimes MRR2 as need to rush to nilai....they all wan to cut dunwan to cut...wan to turn dunwan to turn..this idiot is the 1 tat coz ppls to crash...juz tis morning...this malay lady in her civic...omg..going slow on left lane...i was at right lane,wanted to turn into left lane as wanted to turn left,mana tau,when i slow...she slow,when i speed...she speed..dun let me overtake or go to her lane..i was like...WTF...den she switch to my lane and i overtake her and she like nth happened..seriously...they din use rear and side view mirror...idiot

me too saw a white X5 wif the siren on drin=ving bloody fast, they are not police and theres 2 modified s-class at the back driving fast following them..wondering who are they??? no police...must be gengster or sumtin..anyway, just now on the way back from genting on the karak saw a Mercedes SL crashed on the road...wat a waste, the front was badly damaged, no other car involved, the car was stalled on the right lane wif sum police officer...dunno wat happened...sure expensive to repair that car, or mayb just go sell to half cut.

lol... why dont donate the back part to me.. i want those tail lights.. see if can fit my car or not hahaha

to the owner of a grey GTR35 with plate num SAX 6668 X
Even tought u owned a GTR, doesnt mean u owned the road, dont simply bully oter who drive 'normal' car with yur car, u are nt lucky every time, even tought u rushing time to go for a date or wat, please drive carefully nex time. dont simply zigzag here & thr like the oter idiot driver.
Thx

to the owner of a grey GTR35 with plate num SAX 6668 X
Even tought u owned a GTR, doesnt mean u owned the road, dont simply bully oter who drive 'normal' car with yur car, u are nt lucky every time, even tought u rushing time to go for a date or wat, please drive carefully nex time. dont simply zigzag here & thr like the oter idiot driver.
Thx

R35 is huge == very dangerous to zig-zag! :biggrin:

Zeus83, that's your celica bro? ST205 or ST202?

Yala, R35 so huge, not meant for zig-zag but I have one japanese movie where 2 R35 racing on ST Wangan Highway Zig-Zagging lolz! Just a show to admire the cars and how it works...not much to expect but did have some scene on R35 drifting. :stoned: