neojack97
Banned
I saw one man pissing from the window of his car on highway.

doncityz,
the accord driver have been told (by fortune teller) that he cannot not die tis year. So he test-test if its true or not...
ANyway, Malaysian drivers are getting like cowboys thesedays....

depends on which state of govt...LOL!.. mebbe so... lots of farkup drivers on the road nowadays..
I think it is caused by the rise of pressures and unable to deal with them..
govt is to blame.![]()

Lolz! I think is how he is able to control himself when he is driving by hanging GF's picture there. So, it reminds him that his gf would cane his dickhead if he were to speed or drive recklessly which in return might make him slow down...My friends n i encountered a 'loverboy' on the highway 1 day.. He was driving 'rally' wira.. Damn high wan.. We were going at 110-120 only, when we overtake him, he will overtake us again and again and again.. After a few times, we got fed up n let him go ahead lah.. We were behind him at legal cruising speed, we saw him going to kiss a lorry's ass! Last minute he managed to swerve and avoided the collision.. After that he went slow2 so we overtook him lah, dowan to stay behind him, takut d.. U wont believe what we saw! He gantung a pic of his GF at the rear-view mirror! Damn big pic somemore, abit smaller than A4 size paper! We all laugh like hell! We oso got gf mar but no need to put her pic in the car and distract our driving la.. He also gantung a CD, his work pass n donno what somemore.. Damn distracting for the driver and not safe for other road users..
If the government is rule by JINEIL2EN then we will have a heaven to live in haha!depends on which state of govt...![]()
sorry, i dun think so bro, if rules by me, sure the income tax will b higher loo... at the other hands, the other taxes will b lower & no more pirated DVD or B-Ray & no more 'feng tao yun' or Dadah...:proud:If the government is rule by JINEIL2EN then we will have a heaven to live in haha!
the main purpose no more pirated dvds & drugs is bcos some reason, i think i'll explain to u when meet la... ehehhee... lazy to type..JINEIL2EN: Really so pure and oeby the rules meh lolz! Without pirated DVDs I might support that, but certain old shows we can only get it from Pirated DVDs lolz! So, there is a plus and minus point having them. Well more on the minus point though. Feng tao yun and Drugs i will fully support u!
But I thought u might say that you will supply more girls to the men in Malaysia lolz!
Today, came across a bastard taxi driver which most of them drive like shit. I was cutting out from a lane and adi in front of the taxi half way, he purposely squeeze through to force me to a halt to the side during the jam at this Jalan Kuching Roundabout...Came so close to me...
It was a turning lane for me as I need to turn left instead of going to the roundabout. He kept to the turning lane and then slowly move to the roundabout...I honk kaw that fat idiot taxi driver. Really brainless and low mentality, can't even let 1 car pass.
An accident occured this morning at Sri Sinar, I think the girl whack the motorcycles as i can see a few motorcycles are trying to help him, I bet those motorcyclist will go taunt the driver one...as usual. Whether they are wrong or not..lolz! haih...malaysians

2day i ws very luck tat i saw an EvoX Police Car at Greenland road....The No.plate is WSB 9346....but sad is wd i see is the driver inside tat EvoX is totally abuses his privilege...tat time i think was around 12.30...ppl driving slow at second lane but i can saw tat the driver has no patience at all,he open the blue siren 2 call ppl gv him the lane......after tat,my fren was behind at his car,he ws signal 2 the right,and wait 2 turn right,i think he ws waiting 2 right turn 4 7 sec,but sudden dn wn right turn n straight accelerate go straight and ply zig-zag.......u driving an EvoX dosent mean tat u ned 2 show off ur driving skill...somemor i think ur driving skill is totally fail...u should retest........u ws wasting the G money n our money....Tis Police driver drove like nobody business....
But when my fren chase him between 40-80km/h...tat EvoX accelerate damn fast...nt kidding....
Sry all tat i dn hv any picture becos tat the Police EvoX ws 2 fast.....
hope u al can understand my poor english~~~~~

SF:dun low profile...i knw ur 3jz can.........![]()
Each time i see this i sure laugh my head off lolz!