Idiot Drivers

We ought to start keeping a list in our cars. hahaha

http://images.fotopic.net/yrfrbz.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yrfr9y.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yrfr91.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yrfrbu.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yrfrbv.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yrfrb0.jpg

UE7, if u check the link in that blog, got parking idiots for msia. i find it really funny, the fella. His commentary is really something lol..

aha bro satria.. gwe nampak kete lo..

u always spot these kinda brainless parkers aite.. how lucky.. or un-lucky? hehe

bro satria,

http://images.fotopic.net/yrfrbu.jpg

if i wuz there.. i`ll park closely my bumper to the drivers door..let the driver crawl from passenger side...hahaha

Idiot potong Q :thumpdown:

http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/5251/11na6.jpg

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/9003/imag0266oo8.jpg

oh yess, baby

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/61/imag0267fg9.jpg
i'm not sure bout shopping malls... but i kena at my apartment.... coz i have 2 cars... so one has to park outside.... and some dumb fuck parked his motor.. blocking one carpark slot...... nearest to the apartment gate.

wtf?! must be some car owner that used his motor to 'reserve' a spot.

i felt like moving the bike away and park..... but my wife said better not.... scared they sabo my car...

#*$&(*$!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes.. good point there..
Singapore, for instance..
You ride around town in a motorcycle, and at a red light, if you stop behind a car and not up front, nobody will horn at you or give stupid looks..

But in Malaysia, try doing that..
:biggrin:

lol,singapore is getting there
btw UE,just some questions..
where do u reckon are the hotspots for exotics?and when are they usually out?
thanks dude

amal,
Oh, you were around ss2 that time ar? hehehe I don't know if I'm lucky or unlucky to meet those kinda parkers. hahaha

EcstacyElmo,
Yeah, that vios parking is at the fuckup asshole chibai pukimak busuk madia pandi wata pundek ham kar ling william chow hai mamak. That william mamak is plain fucked up. He's lucky he's still alive.

Dangerously swerved into fast lane just as I got a few meters close to it.
I was doing 130. I had to brake hard. He did not use signals of course.
Then I slowed down, he began doing like 110+ (prolly 120)
What's the rush? Scared I will pull up next to you?
Passenger snapped these pics.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC210023.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC210024.jpg

Last night at greentown ipoh area.... i have to brake all of a sudden when the van in front of me slow down suddenly!!

an accord drive through an opposite double lane !! serious crazy that fella! dun know how he get into the wrong lane!!

Car: Nissan X-Trail
Color: Red
Number plate: QKA 2
Description: I have seen this car many times before at Bangsar Village parking.
The very first time I snapped it, which is the first pic, was back a few months ago. Reason was nice number plate and did not notice bad parking. Few times later I have seen it park at the SAME SPOT with similar parking.

Few months ago..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QKA2.jpg

Today as well..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/QKA21.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC280020.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC280021.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC280022.jpg

Female driver.. stupid bitch; please park properly thank you, doesn't matter if the entire carpark is empty.. wish I can carjack you and make you surrender your number plate.. you give me your number plate, it is very nice =D

Car: Nissan X-Trail
Color: Red
Number plate: QKA 2
Description: I have seen this car many times before at Bangsar Village parking.
The very first time I snapped it, which is the first pic, was back a few months ago. Reason was nice number plate and did not notice bad parking. Few times later I have seen it park at the SAME SPOT with similar parking.

-snipped-

Female driver.. stupid bitch; please park properly thank you, doesn't matter if the entire carpark is empty.. wish I can carjack you and make you surrender your number plate.. you give me your number plate, it is very nice =D
errr....sad thing yeah; only when I came back to Kuching than I notice ppl parking here are like that....
One reason is because parking and road is quite small here and ppl tend to take up more space especially a lot driving big cars here. Thus 3 parking space for 2 cars and straight lots became slanted parking lots.
Maybe she brought back this habit to KL........:hmmmm:

another moron that don't understand the meaning of queue.
bitch.jpg

Actually there're 2 more in front. They got lucky. The bitch's car block their number.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PC210024.jpg

just realised in this photo u see the metallic oval thingy stuck at the rear there? its the Wira door handle trim sold at abang shop.. this guy stick at rear hahahahahahahahahhahah maybe he thought its a rear light trim ka? kakakakaa dem funny all these ppl..

Just want to share while I was driving to work this morning at 0710hr, some idiotic BIMBO was driving her kid to school and this BIMBO actually has 2 fog lamps mounted on the back of her car and turned on with the rest of the rear tail-lamp ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/image004.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/image001.jpg

F-up BITCH ...

I also can't stand those dumb continental car owners who also had their rear fog lamp turned on .... If it's raining heavily, I can understand but on regular nights, those bastards are so damn glaring ...