Idiot Drivers

hahahaha....need 4 HID meh....:biggrin:
i'm from Penang oso, but mainland...will paid my attention to this car...& will borrow my cousin's Toyota LE 4AG-20V Turbo to give a chase...this can got 4 HID & 2 big PIAA fog light....hahahaha...seee who will be blind 1st...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger:

Jineil2en.. u in Juru town ah? ahaa.. maybe u will meet him sooner or later.. since my guess is he lives there and always use that road.. (the road between juru toll and simpang pulai.. (or something like that)).. he weaves in and out like he knows the road very well... PDV 20 Vios Silver.. and from behind can see adjustable absorber and spring.. hahah... but one thing u cant miss is the 4 HID spotlights at front of his car.. rally driver kua..

hahah... good idea...

im guessing the vios might have a supercharger (cant be turbo since no BOV sound).. but i didnt give a chase so i cant judge properly.. 'looks' like very fast... but then, im quite fast for a 1.5 NA if i accelerate.. pfftt... hahaha.. (yea rite) .. maybe he just chg crank pulley and rev kaw.. since that vios muffler looks stock oni... maybe his HID spotlight burn all the air in front of his car and create a vacuum.. so his car kinda 'sucked' to the front.. wahahah..

hahah... good idea...

im guessing the vios might have a supercharger (cant be turbo since no BOV sound).. but i didnt give a chase so i cant judge properly.. 'looks' like very fast... but then, im quite fast for a 1.5 NA if i accelerate.. pfftt... hahaha.. (yea rite) .. maybe he just chg crank pulley and rev kaw.. since that vios muffler looks stock oni... maybe his HID spotlight burn all the air in front of his car and create a vacuum.. so his car kinda 'sucked' to the front.. wahahah..

the 'kesimpulan' is his car is "SUCKED"...hahahahaaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hey brothers who inlvolve in this thread...
Whenever westop at a juntion and waiting to get out to the main road, there sually a lot of car passing by rite..? so we usually will try to get ourselves to the slow lane if there's no car comming on the slow lane..When u all see those cars comming we wont knw tht whether they are going into to the junction tht u're at or not and at the same time we wont know whether it's save to go out to the main road at rite? :) so what would u do if u see those cars tht is unpredictably turns into the junction where u stop without signal and made u wait for longer time to get out to the main road ? (especially when u're in a rush)

jeez.. i hate this kinda ppl.. dunno how to use their signals.. i always flash my high beam to them.. or honk.. hehe

haha..sometimes i show them middle finger..expecially to those auntie who drive expensive cars.. hahaha

don't simply2 flash finger, suddenly the auntie thought you wanted to offer your "service"...then how?

wah, u'r so kind ma...if me, will scratch my own bumper, ask her to paid me for new bumper & paint...:wavey:
I would have got down the car with a steel batton and run after the bastard biker who make her reverse. Then I will baton the biker till his hands and legs have interchanged places. Then I just walk to the aunty and say, "no worries aunty, I settle the biker for you liao. I even put your car number plate in a paper in his pocket. *smile* have a nice day, aunty"

hahahaha

haha tungug ape lagi ..? hahaha...use my "fuel inejtor" to inject and shoot lah ..!!

p3a, near my prev house, i oso encounter this. its T juntion and i want to
go into the juntion, given my signal. there is not so many car, but 2-3 cars in the main road. then come the final car, he drive not so slow.. so thought he want to go straight.. then without signal, he turn to same juntion that i want to turn in.. i so pissed off, i revv kaw and go in the junction.. so he has to stop before going in to junction and let me pass hahahahahhhahahhahahahaah... padan muka.

walaneh ... you so ganas man..!! i dare not to do so even thouhg i drive a 4x4 man.haha.. i think i need to learn to be an aggresive driver from u bro..haha..!!

Today went to cameron...it was a rainy day..when i finished my business there.. i went down using the cameron-tapah downhill road.. it was rainy almost all the way down.. in front of me was lorry (or bus). suddenly came this Hyundai accent rs cucuk me...crazy, cant see the weather? he overtook me since i did not response any..dam fast..the plate is AF*..dunno what mod he have but i think at least he must have a good tyre. i followed him from far but when taking a kind of hairpin corner.. my car start skidding (yes, wet road!) until i have to counter back my steering. lucky manage to get traction back..then i thought i cant keep up (foolish things to do in rain :p)..maybe soon i bang onto the hillside or masuk gaung..i respect him if he able to keep up with that speed (65-80kmh) all the way downhill.. i cant see him anymore when i arrive tapah. then i enter the highway.. still heavy rain.. was cruising around 80 then suddenly...i saw the Hyundai down the drain beside highway, and it was a pretty long straight road..but nobody stop near him..his passenger side is all in the drain

sorry man.. cant stop to help u...coz noticed u quite late and i was on the fast lane...hope u r oke

Oh Ho Ho Ho... Hyundai wanna challenge mother nature... Ha Ha Ha.

Sendiri cari pasal la tu. Car so fast (or he think it's so fast), but end up in longkang jugak.

haha serves him right, if not raining i would probly stop there n walk down n tell him "speeding nice mah? u didnt die is too bad" then walk away...or run...hahaha

I was really hoping the Hyundai masuk gaung,

and the driver lost contact with civilization,

and eventaully become Orang asli wearing loin clothes.....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

I was really hoping the Hyundai masuk gaung,

and the driver lost contact with civilization,

and eventaully become Orang asli wearing loin clothes.....:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

better dun,
after a few ten years he coming back, Gov will giv a Dato or Tan Sri to him...let him lansi only....better dun....just hope he be a smart driver that follow the 'sign'....hahahahaha....:driver: