Idiot Drivers

hey.. have u gyus ever heard about those "idiot leng luizz" ? I just remeber wat happened to me few years back...The story goes like this..

I remeber when i was in form 4, i was a P lisence holder tht time and my car was in a parking space and there was a kenari double park behind me. When i was going out to help my boss to pay for the saman ticket, i went to talk to the "leng lui" nicely and politely "sorry ah.. can u PLEASE mive your car coz i need to go out?" Ok..i did say the word PLEASE..so she nodded her head and said ok..and i got back into my car..i was expecting her to move her car away. Then when i looked at the rear view mirro she was there..i gave her time ti start her engine and etc..After 5 minutes i saw her talking on the phone in from the rear view mirror instead of moving her car...Again i got out of the car and talk nicely to her and repeat the same thing..and she said "ok ok " wiht muka masam...then i said THANK YOU with a smile.

Alright..and i waited and gave her time..after 5 minutes .. she wasl still there .!! i was like "OH MY G cant u understand cantonese since u said ok ok ?" And again i went to talk to her nicely and explained to her tht i was in a rush need to pay the saman and bcz it was a satuday the police station only opened half day or else my boss might gonna kill me. This time she nodded her head (with muka masam too). After another 5 minutes.. she was still there and her car din even move any single inch..pkm..i got fed up tht time already but i din scold her. As i was driving a double-cab pick up..i just revers slowly and gently banged into her car..haha..!! (if u guys think it's not right..i want to say very very sorry here 1st) Then i got down from thecar..she got down from her car too.. and asked me "cant u see i was behind your car?" However, i din yell at her and talk nicely to her but anger was inside me i said "miss..i did ask u to move your car away with with PLEASE for the 1st time.. and the 2nd time i said THANK YOU coz u understand wat i said and the 3rd time i explained to u tht i was in a rush to pay saman if not my boss is gonna kill me" Her kenari's passenger's seat door kemek whereas my rear bumper still looked new with a not obvious small scratch. Then she still think tht it was my fault for banging her car..she asked me to pay..then i said "miss 1st of all u double park here..tht's your fault already and u want me to pay u?" she said "yess" with an angry looking face. Then i said "ok..if u insited tht it was my fault..I'll just call the police to see whose fault was it and see how it goes ok? coz i want to claim from the insurance to pay u" AT last she kept quiet and got back into her car and reversed her car slightly so i could go out. As soon as i've got out out, i wheel spinned and there was a whole cloud of black smoke covered her car view from my rear view mirror ..i did tht to tell her tht i was angry in my heart i was like "eat my dust bitch!!" My dad upported me and siad "son u did the rite thing"

P/S : PLEASE FORGIVE ME IF U GUYS THINK THAT I "VE DONE SOMETHING WRONG :rolleyes:

p3a, if it's a diesel than you should put gear into overdrive and just blow; no need wheel spin. The car would be cover with your black smoke.....
No, you were damn patience already for going down 3 times.
For me, after the 2nd time I would have f@rk her up already....(not rape lar....) hahahaha

b00n ..I did do tht before wheel spin..haha.. coz i've oredi adjustedthe fuel pump and the turbo was boosted up hehe..

Haha.. man.. that tim i really feel lika wanna fark her oredi ...SHe thought she's "leng lui" then can do anything...she thinks tht those ham sap lou will stand on her side.. My colleague also said "If me ah..I've oredi push onto the bed then settle la...see she still wan me to pay her or not" haaha.. !!

Anyway, b00n and amalmuahahax, thanks for stand on my side bros..~

haha... my dad did just like that too. but in his case, nobody was in the car, he honked for 20 times and still nobody came to move the car. so he reversed slowly till the rear bumper touched the bugger's side door and then press hard.. the car moved to the side with screeching tyres and it was left there in the middle of the road. wahahah.....

if me, i dont have the gut to do that. kudos to my papa.

btw on my way back to kl i met a road bully near Juru penang road... its a Toyota Vios with 4 spotlights at front and plate PDV 20. it have some logo at the plates.. drives blardy fast and i saw from behind me (i was at fast lane) he came real fast, so i give way immediately since i carry my family and my precious dotter.

then i saw he go weaving in and out of fast lane really2 fast since the car in front of him dont want to move... wallau wei.. i think he want to sai real bad..

after a while then i saw him again, but this time doing 60km.h only with his hand outside.. at middle lane.. aikk? y slow pulak?.... hmm.. so i just follow behind him and start taking videos using my crappy hp.. (hehe).. it turns out he is waiting for the mpv innova that probably honked/high-lighted him.. when the innova want to speed up in fast lane, he purposely himpit to fast lane and brake2... and some more show gesture of hand "potong la kalau berani.."... wassaii... after toying with the innova (malay woman driver), then he show finger and speed off... but really powerful la this vios' acceleration. equivalent to a satria gti accel. too bad the driver so gangster wan...

haha... my dad did just like that too. but in his case, nobody was in the car, he honked for 20 times and still nobody came to move the car. so he reversed slowly till the rear bumper touched the bugger's side door and then press hard.. the car moved to the side with screeching tyres and it was left there in the middle of the road. wahahah.....

if me, i dont have the gut to do that. kudos to my papa.

btw on my way back to kl i met a road bully near Juru penang road... its a Toyota Vios with 4 spotlights at front and plate PDV 20. it have some logo at the plates.. drives blardy fast and i saw from behind me (i was at fast lane) he came real fast, so i give way immediately since i carry my family and my precious dotter.

then i saw he go weaving in and out of fast lane really2 fast since the car in front of him dont want to move... wallau wei.. i think he want to sai real bad..

after a while then i saw him again, but this time doing 60km.h only with his hand outside.. at middle lane.. aikk? y slow pulak?.... hmm.. so i just follow behind him and start taking videos using my crappy hp.. (hehe).. it turns out he is waiting for the mpv innova that probably honked/high-lighted him.. when the innova want to speed up in fast lane, he purposely himpit to fast lane and brake2... and some more show gesture of hand "potong la kalau berani.."... wassaii... after toying with the innova (malay woman driver), then he show finger and speed off... but really powerful la this vios' acceleration. equivalent to a satria gti accel. too bad the driver so gangster wan...

oh...PDV20 ar....??:smokin:

wah lan le, only can lansi in highway, told him come to Juru town ma....:rofl:
he is lucky not mess with me..ehehehe:thefinger:

hohoho..because of this kind of drivers ya.. or should i say this kind of idiotdrivers? always cause a lot of accidnets on the road..

Sometimes...i do afraid at those auntoes who are just got their lisence driving small cars like kancil..I was on the main roadwith 3 lanes..I was drivinng at around 50 to 60 km/s.. then i saw the auntie came out ok.. nevermind beacause she was not on my lane.. then all of the sudden.. she potong in front of me BEFORE putting the signal light..ok.. then i slowed down..no prob with tht..wat pissed of was she braked in front of me ..okm .. iwas like.. wat the heck..!!??? luckily my car's abs works.. and the car behind me which was a mazda fighter double-cab pickup brake mati and the wheel screeching sound was so damn loud like no abs and almost hit my car..i was afraid tht i will hit her car man as my car is much more bigger ..luckily she potong to the right lane whic was heading towards the u-turn traffic lights..PKM..!!! then i looked at her..her fren(another auntie) showed me a sign language tht they've put ion the signal..wat the heck..in my mind i was like i dont mind u potong jalan la.. but why u wanna stop in front of me..!!?? i was so pissed man..then when stop at the traffic light, the car tht almost kiss my car was next to me..i showed him a sign languae to say sorry becoz the kancil suddenly stopped..the driver wnded down the window and said "dont worry.. i knw wat was going on and u should hav gone straight..!! no need to give face to those kind of ppl"

This Raya was full of idiot drivers.
One particular one which almost caused an accident which really make me pissed.
Pissed not because he would endanger me and my friends life; but his own precious family.

Was coming back from Kuala Selangor and all the stupid traffic lights are faulty the whole stretch. Ok, nothing to do with the traffic lights.

Was on a straight road and driving normal below 80km/h i think around 60-70km/h on the left land enjoying the view on Saturday afternoon. From my side mirror and rear mirror (got a habit of always looking at my rear and side mirror) I saw a Vios driving quite fast on the right lane and with signals on wanting to cut to the left.

There's basically some traffic and it's at normal constant speed somemore there's a bend and a junction coming right up. I though that the vios would cut in behind me because there's basically lots of space behind me but no, he never did that. So I thought he would most probably slow down because there wouldn't be space cutting in front of me.

But the blardy bastard sticked to the car on my right so now the vios is basically right beside me. Nvm on that. But comes the junction, the car infront of him wanted to turn right (only around 1 minutes since I spotted him); than I guess the Vios panicked and swerve to the left towards my car. Only few inches beside me and luckily I saw and anticipated that and move slightly to my left too. Was damn pissed and almost wind down my window and knock his window with my fist. Than I saw he got his whole family in there. Also I'm with my gf and another friend; thus didn't make that move.

But honned him all the way and drive next to him to show my dissatisfaction. He never even show any signs of remorse by raising his hand or anything. Really pity the family; he is endangering his family...... *sigh*

lucky nothing happened to u.. huhu.. close encounter..

here's my side.. oh btw have u ever seen or spotted anyone stopping and reversing in the 'MIDDLE' lane??.. just because he/she missed a junction that he/she was supposed to turn into??..:mad:

this happen right before my eyes.. one stupid makcik in one stupid ford ranger.. she just missed the turn/junction she wanted to go.. so the easy way instead of taking a u-turn is to....... brake! reverse!.. in the middle lane.. on a busy highway.. wtf??!~... every car behind had to emergency brake and stop... just to give way to this fuckshit driver:thefinger: ... lucky!... i'll say that again! LUCKY! there was no accident, considering ppl were driving quite fast on that 3 lane highway.. and i was quite far behind the pack, so i had time to brake and 'sigh' at the ford ranger... the best part is, the makcik driver[dunno wether malay or chinese] didn't even seem to care bout the traffic mess she just created, instead just ignored and made her turn into the junction without giving signal... and created another havoc as she simply cut infront of a speeding car, that had to brake so hard, it made the car spun!:mad: ...lucky! AGAIN LUCKY!!! the car did not hit the divider and crash.. instead the driver came out of the car and shouted and tried to throw stones at the ford ranger but the makcik sped off away..

this is the worst out of most IDIOTIC DRIVER cases i've witnessed with my own eyes!... just because u r driving a big 4x4 doesnt mean u can simply be the king of the road and endanger other ppl's life.. the makcik also very brave in committing such act.. maybe she was high? or drunk?:hmmmm:

haha....mine was in a traffic light during traffic jam.
A blardy auntie reversed her car just because a bike cannot cut over from the right because of divider so I suspect she wanted to give way to the bike.
I horned and horned and blardy horned with my BB horn. But she still reversed, and I also reversed a bit but sadly she still bang me.
Lukcily I backed up little bit thus it's only a slight knock which left no mark. Guess her bumper hit my car plate.
Bugger, she didn't even came down and since it was the morning jam; I don't want to make a scene and further jam up the road. Blardy lucky she was in that situation.

haha....mine was in a traffic light during traffic jam.
A blardy auntie reversed her car just because a bike cannot cut over from the right because of divider so I suspect she wanted to give way to the bike.
I horned and horned and blardy horned with my BB horn. But she still reversed, and I also reversed a bit but sadly she still bang me.
Lukcily I backed up little bit thus it's only a slight knock which left no mark. Guess her bumper hit my car plate.
Bugger, she didn't even came down and since it was the morning jam; I don't want to make a scene and further jam up the road. Blardy lucky she was in that situation.
so how much she paid for settle..??

Not even a single scratch. It's like you reverse slowly towards your house front gate and slowly and slowly you bump the gate and the gate shake a little bit and wala...you've parked closely.
That's why luckily I did reverse so the impact is not big cause my car also moving backward. But if I'm stationary, than might got problem already lar...

And since it's morning jam so I decided not to make a big deal out of it. So just let her off.

Not even a single scratch. It's like you reverse slowly towards your house front gate and slowly and slowly you bump the gate and the gate shake a little bit and wala...you've parked closely.
That's why luckily I did reverse so the impact is not big cause my car also moving backward. But if I'm stationary, than might got problem already lar...

And since it's morning jam so I decided not to make a big deal out of it. So just let her off.

wah, u'r so kind ma...if me, will scratch my own bumper, ask her to paid me for new bumper & paint...:wavey:

just because u r driving a big 4x4 doesnt mean u can simply be the king of the road and endanger other ppl's life.. the makcik also very brave in committing such act.. maybe she was high? or drunk?:hmmmm:

bro ..haha.. i agree wtih u man..coz i myself also driving a 4X4 ..and i wouldnt do those kind of thing. Sometimes i do dont like those newbie driveres a.k.a sch boys who think they look cool coz they finally can drive. They always spee here and there then potong here and there like playing midnight club game..For me la..i care about their safty man..they're jsut newbie and not experienced yet..wanna do stunts with small cars some more..no wonder y the government wanted to change to 21 then can go for lisence test.

it happened to me at the round about..basically we always let the cars from right hand side go 1st rite? ok..so it was my way.. i was driving slowly going straight..then all of the sudden..thise teenage boy in sch uniform(in a wira) suddenly speeded out and the whole front part of his car was just in front of me andl i almost hit him or scratch my 6 months old car tht time man..i quickly stopped and he stopped too..he looked at me as he was gonna punch me..then i looked at him with my eagle eyes..tht fella really breani..came down from the car with his frens (in sch uniforms too) act like gangser asked "u gila kah?" i was so pissed at this cocky little kid with small dick who acts likea tai kor.. i grabbed a spanar in my hands...and i said "wat gila? u dont kurang ajar there ok? did u sit for law test ? u think im afraid fo ur gang here? if u wanna hantam me come la..see ur fist is stronger or my spanar is stronger" then he started to call some1 on the cell phone like call for back up.. then he asked "then wat u wan now?" PKM this kid really ery cocky..i asked him "why din u just hit my car just now!?? u dare to talk so loud to me but u dare not to accelerate u takut mati ah!!??" when he coma nearer to me and said " who said tht i was afraid?" with a cocky face tht i really wanna punch oredi.i grabbed his colarpushed him towards his car's bonet..bascally he was lying on the bonet la..i said "u're still a kid ok ? dont mess with me i dare to do anything do make ur life misserable..u wan or not?" his whole body started to shake and still he said "u..u..dare kah..!? " He was lucky tht my fren who was a girl got down from my car car and calmed me down as i almost break his head with the spanar..then i tokk down his number palte and check the owner of the car in jpj..and asked jpj to send a warning letter to the parents.. haha.. i dont knw wat happened to tht cocky kid then..

b00n..u'rea really a good man duded.. forgive and forget.. i like it man

oh...PDV20 ar....??:smokin:

wah lan le, only can lansi in highway, told him come to Juru town ma....:rofl:
he is lucky not mess with me..ehehehe:thefinger:

Jineil2en.. u in Juru town ah? ahaa.. maybe u will meet him sooner or later.. since my guess is he lives there and always use that road.. (the road between juru toll and simpang pulai.. (or something like that)).. he weaves in and out like he knows the road very well... PDV 20 Vios Silver.. and from behind can see adjustable absorber and spring.. hahah... but one thing u cant miss is the 4 HID spotlights at front of his car.. rally driver kua..