Idiot Drivers

Anyway.. i remember when i was in form 5..that was the 2nd year for me holding P lesen. Everday after school, always traffic jam under the hot sun, when always afraid that i will be late for tuition classes + hungry.

So i was an idiot driver that day stuck in a traffic jam, then suddenly i hear a ambulance's siren "bibu..bibu..." very loud then i started to look around whether the ambulance was comming from the back or not coz i was driving a 4wd, and also afraid that there wont be enough space me to move to the side of the road and let the ambulance go. On that day, i was kinda late for tuition and in a rush of course.

After a while, i saw the ambulance was comming from behind on the rear view mirror. Every just gave way to the ambulance until it came neare to me, änd ä light bulb just turn on above my head "ding..!!" Instead of giving way to the ambulance, i put on the double signal..and kinda like tail gate the ambulance..and follow the ambulance from the back..hahhaha.!!

!st of all.. thank God for bringing 1 ambulance that day.. 2nd, i learnt a new thing..when u're in a rush..pray for an ambulance comming from behind..3rd..i've also learnt a lesson..dont be such an idiot.. :P

For those ppl who think i was really an idiot that day.. pls forgive me..coz i that was my 1st and last time doing that.hehe..~

saw tis kinda bastard few time in genting,normally will teach them some lesson.

to those ppl who dunno how to park nicely: make sure ur spare tyre hv enuf air pressure & get to know more painting shop...
Same here dude. It eases me by that bit when I give those idiot parkers a present. buahahaha muahaha

2nd, i learnt a new thing..when u're in a rush..pray for an ambulance comming from behind..
How about this? When I'm in a rush, I'll hope that an ambulance is rushing to the hospital with someone you love inside the ambulance, ok?
You can be an idiot while driving but know that when an ambulance is rushing, it means someone is in dire need of medical help. Is that what you want to happen to other people? Sorry if I'm a piece of shite to say this but use your brains to think and heart to feel.

How about this? When I'm in a rush, I'll hope that an ambulance is rushing to the hospital with someone you love inside the ambulance, ok?
You can be an idiot while driving but know that when an ambulance is rushing, it means someone is in dire need of medical help. Is that what you want to happen to other people? Sorry if I'm a piece of shite to say this but use your brains to think and heart to feel.

brother .. cant u read the 3rd thin i've learnt there ..? or u cant read..? and i was not blocking the ambluance's way that time bro...i was RIGHT BEHIND IT ok..? and i did asked for forgiveness plss..If u're angry then let it be la..but i did learnt a lesson for not being an idiot driver anymore.

1 more thing for u ..u do know that nothing is perfect in the world rite? calm down man

chill guys.. we r not perfect.. every one of us make mistakes.. just dont do it again lol

aiyah, chill la
probly every one of us probly drove or did some idiotic things last time, me included...sumore i started this thread ahaha

Oh well, my point was that the thought about "if you're in a rush, pray for an ambulance to come" shouldn't even come to your head. I'm not pointing about you driving behind the ambulance or blocking the ambulance. It's about the thought and that's why I gave the example. Well, as you said, nothing's perfect in this world and that's how I thought of my earlier post to you. No need to ask for forgiveness from me cos I'll always forgive anyway and I ain't angry.
For me, I've always hoped for NO ambulance to come along the way unless I'm 100% sure the victim inside the ambulance was a rempit who tried to cause problems but back fired instead. Then yeah, I'll probably even block the ambulans. Yeah, I hate rempits that much after several shite experiences with them.

brother .. cant u read the 3rd thin i've learnt there ..? or u cant read..? and i was not blocking the ambluance's way that time bro...i was RIGHT BEHIND IT ok..? and i did asked for forgiveness plss..If u're angry then let it be la..but i did learnt a lesson for not being an idiot driver anymore.

1 more thing for u ..u do know that nothing is perfect in the world rite? calm down man

For me, I've always hoped for NO ambulance to come along the way unless I'm 100% sure the victim inside the ambulance was a rempit who tried to cause problems but back fired instead. Then yeah, I'll probably even block the ambulans. Yeah, I hate rempits that much after several shite experiences with them.

i second to that!:biggrin:

i third that....
i drive like a bloody idiot oso....sumtimes only...
not everytime i sit in a car...

adeen,
You third what leh? I was saying that if the victim inside the ambulans was a rempit that was causing problems but backfired, then I will block the ambulans on purpose. hahahaha Meaning to say, I want the rempit to suffer and if he's unlucky, RIP. hahaha Cos rempits are a shit arse menace to the nation. I wasn't talking about us driving like idiots ler. hahahaha

Here's another idiot.
http://images.fotopic.net/yq52jc.jpg
http://images.fotopic.net/yq52ja.jpg

i third ur comment lor bro satria...:D....will try get some photos sumtime

hehe.. i tink adeen meant to support ur comment bro.. he and i fully support the 'rempit in ambulance blocking' lol..:biggrin:

weyy that car hit the satria is it?

dunno where these ppl put their brains lor....
parking space that wide...cannot think ke..??
shit for brains or just plain lazy..??

RedD,
Yeah, that's my car. haha I reversed parked in and purposely parked about 1cm away from his car. Initially, my rear bumper was touching his front bumper. Then I released my hand brake and the car eased away from the fucktard's front bumper.

amal,
The green satria is my car. It's just about 1cm away from that dog ass fuckers' front bumper. and oh, there was an extra little ding on his car door that I "noticed". buahahahaha

RedD,
Yeah, that's my car. haha I reversed parked in and purposely parked about 1cm away from his car. Initially, my rear bumper was touching his front bumper. Then I released my hand brake and the car eased away from the fucktard's front bumper.

amal,
The green satria is my car. It's just about 1cm away from that dog ass fuckers' front bumper. and oh, there was an extra little ding on his car door that I "noticed". buahahahaha

wah ur car is it? lols.. good job on the 'extra lil ding':rofl:

Korean cars = crab cars...
does it mean it's crapy when it comes to parking ..?
wat the heck.. tht's the easiest side parking that i wanna grab man..
even if there's no big space to do easy side parking, i alaways manage to park my car properly which is much more bigger than tht sonata..

but what if before the hyundai park there, behind him already have another vehicle that park not accordingly? then the hyundai no choice need to park like that... how leh?

brother...even though there was a car behind the hyundai before, he can also park it properly rite ? then wat's the reason for us to do the side parking test when we went for lisence test..?

I think I understand what donCityZ is saying.
Look at the wira behind. It's parked similarly way out of the box.
So I guess before both of the car parked there, it might be a lorry taking up the space. Thus the "credit" goes to the one parked before both this 2 cars.