Idiot Drivers

apa boleh cakap...
polis can say they r doing their work!
so they can park as they like...
if we kecoh, they say we r disturbing them doing they work!
then we kena at d end

police use wat hero? sniper ka?? sudah kalah, den bcom leaver he he

EcstacyElmo said:
every sunday morning or evening along my street this happens
there's a park opposite my house, huge attraction, health concious ppl but not considerate
dumb asses come in droves, there is actually more parking with allocated lots, but these people cant be botherd to take the time to find the parking space as it would be further from where they are parked to the entrance
i guess i really have to publicly humiliate these people as an example to the future asses.
then word might spread not to park along the road in tmn tun...
http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/2846/jamstreetcc7.jpg

this car, i just reach home she park there n take her kids out to the park
http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/272/iswararedmh8.jpg
i give her this
http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/3018/isawaaraeb1.jpg
i wonder she understand english or not, by the way she looks

next up, more proof that money doesnt buy brains!
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/318/accordit0.jpg
since so rich, i give special note
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/6016/accordassne4.jpg

next, this outside my neighbour hse.
http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/2535/gen2asskn9.jpg
http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/2816/gen2idoithi0.jpg

this gen-2 lady driver came back, saw the note, and was angry! angry that a note was put on her car to inform her of her stupidity. was staring into my neighbours hse, thought he did it...i was spying form my house la, next time i stand outside, they wana scold i scold them back, and take picture of them
and these 3 drivers are women....but after the gen-2 gone, a guy came n park there also...shit man, i give up that time, play computer game...

Hahaha... I ve done the same thing and seem doesnt work. The problems is there were too many of them. You cannot just put a note like that coz u might put your house in danger, you now what i m saying?
In my case, after have enuf with those stupid inconsiderate driver, what i did was putting some 2" nail spike on the ground at strategic location. Dont put too many nail aa.. otherwise it will turn too obvious. And you must do this at middle of the night and at all roadside infront of your neighbouring housing!
Seem work for me! hahahaha..... Never mess with my territorry!!

dsc00456111.jpg

idiotest among all idiots......

We should start a good collection of...
"Malaysia's very own idiots"
hahaha
Anybody with a better name for that collection? hahaha

Muahaha... fluckz..

how idiot can malaysian be?

kekekee... damn good one!

mebe he was in da rush to go back home pangsai?!

too rush prolly didnt even bother to take down da shades :)

kev, ya la.. this kind of thing better black plate out.. coz i dun think
he coz trouble to any other road users right?

those who double park and cause trouble to all of us then no need to black plate..
kekeke..