Talking in this thread, last friday night on the way to ipoh, there is this idiot retarded Grey Myvi driver that drives on NSE with only his puny white fog lamp on and is not even that bright driving in a dark highway.
I was in the middle lane and this idiot myvi decided to overtake the car on fast lane from the 3rd lane, I'm sure he did it on purpose like trying to provoked me by coming real close by my side on third lane then cut in front of me and overtake the car on the fast lane. I ignored.
This Seremban bastard bearing the number plate, I remember clearly is NCL 9022. Drives like an ass and tail others on the road.
I don't care if your pathetic myvi is modded or not, u drives like an ass and with only those puny pathetic cap ayam brand fog light bulbs that is not even bright enough for a dark highway is endangering others on the road. Ada headlights tak mau guna, guna cheaplak mia bulbs then expect others to see u in a dark road. :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:
(Don't even know the purpose of fog lamp? Yet is white in colour? :stupid: )
Then he went and kacau the Kia Optima later on. Retarded...
Pee in a bottle and pour into the engine
Additives