Idiot Drivers

No need so difficult la. Hammer smash window, release handbrake and pushhhhh

If Auto, cannot release the gear, right? Not sure of Waja gear system?:smokin:

---------- Post added at 08:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:17 AM ----------

Put 4 nails each in front of the tyres are good enough.

Or 4 tiny pebbles in the tyre valve caps.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:17 AM ----------

Ha? Why cannot? Put into "N" and push lor. Easy. Unless got brake 'lock', but once smash window open the door and press the brake lor.

As for tyre caps not good la. The car will be even harder to remove if it's blocking people. I prefer to force the car out of the way. Back in college - I'm sure people have done this before. A couple of my friends helped me move a bloody kancil out of the way cuz I was the driver and we were going out on a Friday night. The Kelisa blocked me and we horned + waited for close to 15 minutes. So we just decided to lift the car and move it.... opposite side of the road. Bwahahahaha.. heavy like hell but nothing 5 big sized guys can't lift.

..or break window, open engine oil cap & pour sand inside :rofl:

Talking in this thread, last friday night on the way to ipoh, there is this idiot retarded Grey Myvi driver that drives on NSE with only his puny white fog lamp on and is not even that bright driving in a dark highway.

I was in the middle lane and this idiot myvi decided to overtake the car on fast lane from the 3rd lane, I'm sure he did it on purpose like trying to provoked me by coming real close by my side on third lane then cut in front of me and overtake the car on the fast lane. I ignored.

This Seremban bastard bearing the number plate, I remember clearly is NCL 9022. Drives like an ass and tail others on the road.

I don't care if your pathetic myvi is modded or not, u drives like an ass and with only those puny pathetic cap ayam brand fog light bulbs that is not even bright enough for a dark highway is endangering others on the road. Ada headlights tak mau guna, guna cheaplak mia bulbs then expect others to see u in a dark road. :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

(Don't even know the purpose of fog lamp? Yet is white in colour? :stupid: )

Then he went and kacau the Kia Optima later on. Retarded...

Pee in a bottle and pour into the engine :rofl:
Additives :rofl:

Talking in this thread, last friday night on the way to ipoh, there is this idiot retarded Grey Myvi driver that drives on NSE with only his puny white fog lamp on and is not even that bright driving in a dark highway.

I was in the middle lane and this idiot myvi decided to overtake the car on fast lane from the 3rd lane, I'm sure he did it on purpose like trying to provoked me by coming real close by my side on third lane then cut in front of me and overtake the car on the fast lane. I ignored.

This Seremban bastard bearing the number plate, I remember clearly is NCL 9022. Drives like an ass and tail others on the road.

I don't care if your pathetic myvi is modded or not, u drives like an ass and with only those puny pathetic cap ayam brand fog light bulbs that is not even bright enough for a dark highway is endangering others on the road. Ada headlights tak mau guna, guna cheaplak mia bulbs then expect others to see u in a dark road. :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

(Don't even know the purpose of fog lamp? Yet is white in colour? :stupid: )

Then he went and kacau the Kia Optima later on. Retarded...

Pee in a bottle and pour into the engine :rofl:
Additives :rofl:

pee on the door handle good enuf..:thefinger:

Ha? Why cannot? Put into "N" and push lor. Easy. Unless got brake 'lock', but once smash window open the door and press the brake lor.

As for tyre caps not good la. The car will be even harder to remove if it's blocking people. I prefer to force the car out of the way. Back in college - I'm sure people have done this before. A couple of my friends helped me move a bloody kancil out of the way cuz I was the driver and we were going out on a Friday night. The Kelisa blocked me and we horned + waited for close to 15 minutes. So we just decided to lift the car and move it.... opposite side of the road. Bwahahahaha.. heavy like hell but nothing 5 big sized guys can't lift.

SO fun! Can lift SupFan's. :laugh:

do it in a cup 1st la of course. but if u wanna do it direct also can :thefinger:

Ini 1 guy 1 cup. :hahaha: :rofl:

My wife's Tiggo must activate by key in ignition then step brakes to move gear level, that is why I ask whether Waja can just do direct...:biggrin:

Small pebble in cap won't deflate immediately one, He kena probably the next day.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

Wow! that one he really finish.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:54 PM ----------

pee on the door handle good enuf..:thefinger:

I thought he do the wheels.....hahahhahhahahhahahhahahha:rofl::rofl:

Today at my fren's house in Kuala Pilah, there was a wedding n tHis douchebag park n block her house causing her cannot park her car into her house (The exora).

so she went to the wedding to inform the DeeJay that a car is blocking her house. So the DeeJay informed there is car blocking... no one come...

half an hour later the douchebag came. He did not said sorry but scolded my fren and cursed her...

this is the picture of the douchebag's car !!!

https://scontent-b-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/t1.0-9/10376866_10154134761895137_7241964127284837868_n.jpg

Well the car was there for so long..drive the exora away from sight, jack up the car, remove the tyres and put them on the car roof. Then go into house, switch on camera to video and record the car and your house entrance. Then sit back and relax and wait till somebody is screaming. If he vandalise yr house or kick your gate, his act is caught in the camera.

If i were you, i will go ""write"" on the windscreen with rough sandpaper. Make sure it is on driver-side, eye level.

so he wont miss the message "Stupid Driver Inside"

My fren kenak before it's not pasar malam, it's mamak. Went for CC at SS15 (primetime) but when came out at supper time, the car was surrounded with tables & chairs :rofl:

Honestly, it was really joke of the year..

They also pathetic one la, if it is a parking spot, some may not know there will be pasar malam or so. Very inconsiderate to just place the stalls there and block him off.

I mean ya, u need to start business, but at least make some way for the driver lo.

If i were you, i will go ""write"" on the windscreen with rough sandpaper. Make sure it is on driver-side, eye level.

so he wont miss the message "Stupid Driver Inside"

Easier just to scratch the wording on the driver's door...... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

They also pathetic one la, if it is a parking spot, some may not know there will be pasar malam or so. Very inconsiderate to just place the stalls there and block him off.

I mean ya, u need to start business, but at least make some way for the driver lo.

If you park at the end of the pasar malam then it can be done. But if you are in the middle of it, then sorry case, you have to wait until pasar malam is over....:smokin:

Easier just to scratch the wording on the driver's door...... :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

If you park at the end of the pasar malam then it can be done. But if you are in the middle of it, then sorry case, you have to wait until pasar malam is over....:smokin:

Remove all 4 tyres :rofl: