Idiot Drivers

In Malaysia, if accident really happened like those bus accidents that involved so many innocent life,

The govt will "automatically" set up committee to study, to study, to study......and do more study. This is to keep the public under control.
Results from study?? No need, as the public had forgotten about the news already after a couple of months.

while the committee probably consist of a bunch "so-called experts" ppl talk-c***, sing song, do nothing but eat karipap and lim kopi in meeting room.....

In Malaysia, if accident really happened like those bus accidents that involved so many innocent life,

The govt will "automatically" set up committee to study, to study, to study......and do more study. This is to keep the public under control.
Results from study?? No need, as the public had forgotten about the news already after a couple of months.

while the committee probably consist of a bunch "so-called experts" ppl talk-c***, sing song, do nothing but eat karipap and lim kopi in meeting room.....

Exactly.....They scatch :hmmmm: Talk kok sing song :listen: and in the end, don't know what they talk about...:confused:.....hahahahahahhahaha:biggrin: :biggrin:

On Wednesday, I was really fuming when i was stuck in an unexpected traffic jam along the road that i have been using regularly for the past 2 years but yet never experience traffic jam before.

I was already running late for an important appointment at Mines Waterfront & i left my work place near Desa Pandan 45 minutes before my appointment. Rather than taking MRR2 where the traffic is quite unpredictable, decided to use Jalan Kg. Pandan & Sg. Besi instead but go a shock when it's bumper to bumper immediately after the Desa Pandan traffic light & killed off half an hour of my time.

Reason for the traffic jam; one bloody brainless kurang ajar muther fucker parked his / her car by the road side just infront of the SMK Dato Lokman, obstructing 1 lane & effectively creating a bottle neck situation!!!!!!!! Half an hour of mine & dozens of other road user's time wasted just because 1 nloody pariah thinks that he / she is some VIP & that he / she can park any where they want, totally disregarding other road users!!!!!

When you reached that car, should've stopped in front of it, smash the windows and use a stone to write on the hood "This is for parking like a boss!"

my idiot driver of the day

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/q71/s720x720/1618625_654540741249265_1947877179_n.jpg

Bloody fucktard taking up 2 bloody spaces in MV parking..already parking in MV is pretty bad, and this fucktard is just making it worse....wanna say cuntfused as to which box to follow? Can bloody clearly see which line laaaaaaa TNS..

Goddamn selfish, idiotic fucktard

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/q71/s720x720/1618625_654540741249265_1947877179_n.jpg

Bloody fucktard taking up 2 bloody spaces in MV parking..already parking in MV is pretty bad, and this fucktard is just making it worse....wanna say cuntfused as to which box to follow? Can bloody clearly see which line laaaaaaa TNS..

Next time we all print one Black and white big enough to cover the windscreen. IDIOT DRIVER/
HANDICAP DRIVER.

Wah i saw this i will srsly be a madman. And do something mad.

Might call u as well. Or CV, he works there iirc. Then DIT LOL!
*DIT Do it together

http://www.documentingreality.com/forum/attachments/f3/294913d1312549021-car-faeces-feces-poop-car.jpg

SIT. - SHIT IT TOGETHER :top:

Well..permanent marker produces the best effect on white car. Give it a try.

i actually thought about it... but i dont have any on me and i was rushing....

and i really dont feel like going back down just for this moron

Dont spend money on markers. Just "Hherrrrrrrrrkkkkkkk......." and "Pttuiiii" on the middle of windscreen.

No need dirty hand, and at the same time can clear your itchy throat...

Cannot polish or remove?

Actually can be removed quite easily on clear coat but on rough surface maybe be not removable :biggrin:

If you write "I double-park!" all over that car, he/she either has to spend sometime at the car park to remove them or will be the 'superstar' of the day. Facebook/Instagram? :biggrin:

the funny part... the car next to that fucktard is a big ass mercedes and that feller can park nicely and neatly too...

I dare the nissan driver to park his/her car sideway! Judging from the number plate, I think he/she some sort of superstitious nerd...

Surely, he/she will be voted as "Idiot Driver of 2014". He/she should awarded a special plate number "0000" for his retardness.

Marker pen? S.I.T? Spit?

Seriously why so difficult la?

Key. And then 'write'

Don't park like an asshole you moron

on his hood or windscreen.

And issit just me or are most "M" plate drivers either very aggressive on the road or ignorant of rules, eg - parking? I apologise if you're a "M" plate driver and are very sensible and road cautious but so far out of 10 M, P and SGP drivers, I've only ever come across 1 or 2 that are courteous and sensible. The rest are just imbeciles on KL roads

Sometimes I really wonder how such idiotic driver could still survive so long, and not dead due to his/her own stupidity?

Maybe the power of "Amitathaba" sticker on the windscreen kua??:idea:

SIT. - SHIT IT TOGETHER :top:

Next time you all mention SIT, I will say you all go ahead.....hahahahahhaa:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:02 PM ----------

Some one should park in front of that car and block it. Then owner ask why you park like that? then answer because you took my parking space.....

Next time you all mention SIT, I will say you all go ahead.....hahahahahhaa:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:02 PM ----------

Some one should park in front of that car and block it. Then owner ask why you park like that? then answer because you took my parking space.....

But MidValley clamp me not the stupid M plate car later. ahah