Idiot Drivers

Really hate those idiot drivers!
If send the pics to Polis/JPJ, they kluar saman ka?

Pomen...can send to [email protected] but rugi no date/time. u can state in your email the date n time anyway.

tisu muka giant...ok ar?

for dashbod cleaning onlie kot?
hahaa

date and time was saved as picture name..but dunnow if those jpj gonna approve that kind of date stamping....

giant tissue???ok wat...cheap summore...and got many plies in a box....as long it was tissue :biggrin:

Fucking idiot cibai driver...the guy... not the gal...
http://thestar.com.my/archives/2010/12/8/nation/n_03youngVictims.jpg

2 lives(including this beautiful gal) & 1 leg gone all becos of this idiot...

this one trying to do u-turn on federal highway rite??? saw in in newspaper.... :stupid: wanna do u-turn do at proper place....

see... 1 more leng lui disappear in this world dy... cos of that guy's idiotic thinking/driving...
cause the innocents Waja driver cacat for the rest of his life & over thousand ppls jammed kao kao in the middle of midnight.... waste ppls petrol, waste ppls money & time...

better go bang wall himself right??

unless his shit wan to go out already lah...then cannot help:burnout:

yap...my fren was among the 1st to arrive at the crime scene becoz near his house at mentari court...coz he heard people was crying for help after some loud sound.

he also said there was strong smell of alcohol.

police was also very efficient coz take the same time as from my fren change cloth n come down from 17th floor.when my fren arrive at the scene, the police also arrive.

another reason dat cost this accident was becoz the road was so dark with no lights...highway wif no lights...dangerous lol...if not can still avoid n get help from passerby.

my fren was damn surprised to c the condition eventhou its very dark...

imagine people wif no legs, dead lenglui...waja was stuck on the road divider.
horrifying story...

another reason dat cost this accident was becoz the road was so dark with no lights...highway wif no lights...dangerous lol...if not can still avoid n get help from passerby.

1. U-turn at highway
I personally don't think people are capable of being so damn stoopid. It's alcohol.

2. People crossing the highway
I saw news about Nepal fella died while trying to cross the Federal Highway. Read 2-3 other news about Myanmar folks died while trying to cross the highway near Selayang Pasar Borong. For me either:
a. They do that in their own country
I watch Youtube video of traffic in India, Vietnam and China. Where places that don't have traffic lights, they just use a system of "when I'm in your way, give way". They either forget/don't know that in countries with highways the rule is "there's absolutely no way for you, give way or die".
b. They thought that they were visible
A human being does not emit light. Just because a pedestrian can see a car, doesn't mean that the driver of the car can see the pedestrian.

3. No lights at side of a car
When people do a u-turn, they're exposing the sides of their car. The sides of cars do not have lights. So they're close to being invisible. Even if they're visible, it'll be too late to stop. So when making u-turns at night, makes sure the road is clear. People can't see you in time, only you can see them.

4. Switching on your headlights when in heavy rain
Reason: same. Just because you can see a car in front of you, doesn't mean that the car can see you. When driving in heavy rain, you're relying on two things to see the cars behind:
a. rear view mirror
b. side mirrors

Most cars do not have side mirror wipers. So we can't see a car, in time, especially if it's grey in colour, when in heavy rain. So please switch on your headlights.

yap...my fren was among the 1st to arrive at the crime scene becoz near his house at mentari court...coz he heard people was crying for help after some loud sound.

he also said there was strong smell of alcohol.

police was also very efficient coz take the same time as from my fren change cloth n come down from 17th floor.when my fren arrive at the scene, the police also arrive.

imagine people wif no legs, dead lenglui...waja was stuck on the road divider.
horrifying story...
so, the truth is, the driver drink b4 the accident...

yup, mayb... but just hate to see in newspaper regarding the fucking dead driver's father saying that how good is his son... confirm no drinking...bla bla bla... dunno how to teach his son, now see... accident happen only blame here & there... blame no light, blame why ppl driving so fast in Federal... why not just blame himself why just buy Kancil for his dick son, why not just buy GTR35 for him..??

I do agree that a lot of malaysians do not switch on their headlights when it is raining...they think that it has yet to be night and they can see clearly what is in front of them..which is why they do not turn on their lights.

If they do not turn on their headlights, is hard for us to see when we drive, when we want to switch lanes, it is really hard to see by relying on the side mirrors and rear mirrors with all the rain drops all over. Which is why we depend on lights to see and drive our way through the rainy days...

Secondly, is about cars that I had come across lately on highway which i find it kinda dangerous at night. Cars with only 1 headlight working. This would make other drivers in front of you think that u r actually just a bike and not a car. If they were to switch lanes, is really dangerous if they cant see that u r actually a car and not a bike. You may cause accidents. How much does it cost u to change one bulb? Does RM100 - RM200 worth risking ur life or even others?

Do think of others on the road. Drive safe...never ever get ur license through paying kopi money. Endangering urself and the rest if u are not qualified to drive just yet.

the most dangerous is 'those who' saw ppl put on signal prepare to switch lane, then 'those who' will suddenly pedal to metal with honk & high beam after that brake very hard to get not more than 1 inch from 'their' front bumper to the rear bumper of the front car...

the best is those ppl switch on their hazard lights during heavy rain..haha...
classic...they look like idiots.....hazard lights on, wiper at fast mode, sitting up 90 degrees, hugging the steering & driving at 40km/h haha....

Maybe their origins is more likely to be some what of a BULL..

Bull see red will charge at it. So, idiots like those, See orange light surely charge or dash towards it. Be it signal light or Traffic Light. As long as it is orange in colour :rolleyes:

p.s: JIN text me ur car number plate and colour of car so that next time if i see u, will let u pass :rofl:

danz..and best of it...driving 40km/h on right lane of the highway :biggrin:

cannot see infront,then go left lane and drive like nanny la..nobody cares... :crazy:

classic...they look like idiots.....hazard lights on, wiper at fast mode, sitting up 90 degrees, hugging the steering & driving at 40km/h haha....

They odd to get their eyes and brains check...dunno who on earth taught them to use hazards lights during heavy rain on highway or just mainly on the road...:stupid::stupid::stupid:

Maybe their origins is more likely to be some what of a BULL..

Bull see red will charge at it. So, idiots like those, See orange light surely charge or dash towards it. Be it signal light or Traffic Light. As long as it is orange in colour :rolleyes:

p.s: JIN text me ur car number plate and colour of car so that next time if i see u, will let u pass :rofl:
my car... WTF 467, Black with original rm750(used) TRD spoiler...

They odd to get their eyes and brains check...dunno who on earth taught them to use hazards lights during heavy rain on highway or just mainly on the road...:stupid::stupid::stupid:
polis taught 1...:stupid::stupid::stupid:

ayoo me oso don like those fellas laa..
where did they learn this such kind of `rule` arr..
new subject when amik lesen ka?