Idiot Drivers

ya lor.... same here... kinda scared that some day (maybe..) my pic end up here at 'Idiot Drivers'...

or worst.... Pimp My Ride.... hahahahahahah
hahaha... i just scared on the Idiot Driver or mayb others will post in any other title....
but as for outlook 1, i dunworry.. coz, my car so stock...:biggrin:

So stock outside only...inside not right JIN? lolz! Aiya, u guys say like that like admitting u r one of those drivers lolz! Pictures won't end here geh...dun worry as long as u stay out of sight from 5115 when driving like that lolz!

he so good in pretending 1 wor... sometimes is merz 5115, sometimes is Evo9 5115... i damn scared ler...:banghead::banghead:

aiiyooo.... how to know when to avoid 5115... his car got some special indicator haa...??

why not just said that car is using when he going into hutan looking for ayam...:biggrin:

nope,that's not me my son...that ah beng,ur best friend's BLM i guess.and i always look for your mummy when im hungry

there will be another never-ending-story if you guys decided to keep on OT,but anyway,im here for ya :biggrin:

don't you agree that it's kinda dangerous to let the kid 'explore' ard the car without buckle up the seat belt?

OMG... i seriously did not notice that, my focus was on the funny bulky thing on the car on the rear view mirror.. i seriously thought that is what you're pointing at and did not notice that kid.. haha..

hell yeah it is stupid and dangerous, seen it alot of times..