ICE install 4Kenar

Alvin

ICE install 4 Kenari

Hey all, i ve come across an idea requested by my fren whose kenari driver bout installin a mid-bass at back luggage door, due to space consumption he's not adding any woofer box, any sifu hv better idea or oredi done dis setup plz share :smile:

okayz..have done for my frend..
1st option...he used a 3 way behind...added a board behind..but not full board..
the board with the cloth in the center so can roll the cloth in and put long things.
2nd u can use the subwoofer for honda ..u know the honda got sub in front..can use like tht..

hope this helps..all d best

thx men, :smile: but abit blur.... :tongue: any example pictur 2 show anot?? honda is which model 1??
actualy hoh, my idea is 2 make a hole at e back luggage door panel, i try open de door panel not much space can add bigger spk, standard 6" below no problem, others hv 2 cut off inner metal frame :tongue:

no matter how...mid bas is still a mid bass...wont be able 2 produce low note of subwoofer...
y not consider a small 8" sub n hook it free air...

Not yet men, dis few days preparing other "project" :cool: wait til i finish n wil share wif U guys :biggrin: