also have full range of Clarion Hu's RM 480 - 3500
JL Audio amps, four, two and mono RM 2800 >
dynaudio speakers RM 3800
Morrel Speakers RM 4000>
Focal Speakers RM 1300 - 5000
MB quarte Speakers RM 1300 - 5000
Soundstream 2005 speakers RM 2200 - 12000
also available are monster cables @ RM 450 >

call me @ 0129072678. please try not to pm me.

Yeah!!! Say "TAK NAK" to PROTON

yup... list your best item here....

yes, pls list down what u have and the price there, btw I am looking for a power amp 4 channel type. TQ

yeah...for eg the price for these:
Pioneer TS-D161S 2-way speaker ?
Pioneer TS-D1671S 3-way speaker ?
Pioneer 12" sub TS-W306C ?
Pioneer 2-channel amp GM-3100T ?
Pioneer 2-channel amp GM-5100T ?

yo bro.. can let me kno..
Alpine CDA-9847?

i oso looking for cd player can play pirate cd below RM300..2nd hand ka 1st hand ka

do u have any alpine remote control, used or new also can...give me your price...tq

got any pioneer mp3 player below 400?kindly pm me..

darwin333 said:
yo yo yo....

anyone who is looking for the best deals in town without forgetting the good workimanship, i have it all to tell you about...

from clarion to Alpine.....

whatever you are looking for in ICE i have it....

so wanna look for brand new things.... price... no doubt is the best in town.

this is my frens shop down in du, reasonable priced. call me at 0129072678 to ASK FOR MORE

Seller MIA already?

How about posting what u have instead? I'm looking for used AudioControl 2XS or 4XS, and old model Alpine V12 amps.

Looking for Sony Xplod Component set... PM me ur location and Price inclusive labour

bro, could you give me ur good price and model for JL audio 4ch amp?
and do you have used one?

darwin333 said:
JL Audio amps, four, two and mono RM 2800 >
Morrel Speakers RM 4000>
Focal Speakers RM 1300 - 5000

call me @ 0129072678. please try not to pm me.

Pls quote me JL 500/1, 450/4, morel elate 2 way speaker, and focal 165K2

Darwin333,
Do you have Blaupunkt GTA-470, 4 channels amplifier? What is the price?