I spotted Toyotas!

aiseh take only haha, say ur a fan of celica
i wonder if they got any vintage toyota cars at JAGS

t0il3t_duck said:
hehe.... saw a yellow celica jus now..... it's inside workshop....... but scare the ppl there wack me.... so didnt take photo....

who dares to wack u worr.....

drive your duck mobile there and take it infront of thier face... gurantee nobody will say anything... all busy staring at ur duckmobile

his nick toiletduck mar.... so his car is call duckmobile... very powerful car in the cartoon duckwing.

3 supra spotted within 3 days.... but didnt manage to take pict cos phone camera too slow... very troublesome..... 1st supra is dark purple/maybe black in colour with some tribal decals at both side... saw it inside JE shop.... 2nd supra spotted at taman tun... whole car is orange in colour.... included gt wing... with blitz bodykit.... same as blackie... 3rd supra spotted jus now at klcc.... white in colour.... nice..

Eh theres one supra at sunway area.... doing wide bodykit with 19 inch rims... damn must go there and take the pic.... the rim is like super deepdish

i let you know next week, have to ask my fren the shop name, i know its the area where links and daichii are...

sorry if out of topic,
taken from ae101 hk boys.....phew, tak tahan wooooo
http://www.ae101.com/Members/M001_8.jpg
http://www.ae101.com/Members/M021_1.jpg
http://www.ae101.com/Members/M019_1.jpg

waaaaaaaa!!!!!!!
:baring_teeth:

updates:

The supra with wide body kit and 19inch rims was located at a spray shop at the row of shops behind daichii. the spray shop i think it was call paint something...

spotted TOYOTA AVENSIS...
at jalan Jelatek heading ampang...

but i don't know it's a D-4D model http://www.toyota-europe.com/innovation/technology/engines/d_4d_2.asp or not...all i know it's a Avensis...

this model...
very nice model...
http://www.newstreet.it/img/magazine/799/toyota-avensis-d4d-02.jpg