I`m New...please dont 'buli' me...hehehe

iJoY-

Hai my name iJoY-....i`m new here...please dont 'buli' me if i were wrong...

-What do you drive(optional):
Proton Iswara Sedan (red colour) 1.5s years 1998

-Male / Female(optional)
Male

-Picture of you(optional)
Dont know how to upload :banghead:

Student

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Click to search a forums about Proton then i see this forums :itsme:

-When was it?
just now

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
to see what the upgrading point for make my car go fastest

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
to become a....mmm :confused: ...i dont know..hehehe :biggrin:

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
:idea: becoming a good husband and wants to be a millinonair..i guess :rolleyes:

welcome to zerotohundred bro iJoy-

make urself at home ya!

i got anyone bully u,just pm any moderators :smokin:

:driver:new ah??pao cash from u...gimme rm50.........:aetsch::aetsch:

Bump: hahaha.........just kidding,don't pm moderators.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

no one will bully you unless you ask for it...hehe
welcome here...careful oh, cheras alot of crimes....drive safe n park safe...:driver:

ya,i'm from cheras too......rm50 enough to cover protection money 4 bumper.....the rest u tak care urself....:driver:

Ijoy,

hope u enjoy in here...anyone bully u...you shout for 5115, he will come bounce that fella straight.........our taikor in ZtoH will protect u....no need pay protection $$$

wah, u so fast wanna be good husband......getting married ah....cheerz

Ijoy,

hope u enjoy in here...anyone bully u...you shout for 5115, he will come bounce that fella straight.........our taikor in ZtoH will protect u....no need pay protection $$$

If 5115 bully you , you shout for 999 :driver:

shit la,here ohso cannot pao protection money:bawling:....go somewhere else la.....:driver::driver::driver:

hahahaha....thanks guys....oh...PocketRocket i`m not from honda malaysia....i`m newbies....hehehee....dont know anything about cars....anyway...nice to know all of u....especially moderators....thanks guys....if anything that i wanna ask or anything...i will PM moderators....thanks

Bump: aiyo vishnu.....dont pao me la...me dont have money....kohkohkoh....however..vishnu which part in cheras do u live?

Ijoy,

just click the "report post" will do,our moderators will serve u ASAP.

dun listen to this taikor,he is zerotohundred.com bouncer.tom pay him to make sure those banned members wont come back again

If 5115 bully you , you shout for 999 :driver:

then u might shout it loud once u log into zth,did u?:smokin:

hehehee.....aiyo...is there any bouncer in this website....haiyo....so scary...heheheeh...to all members....thanks for allowed me join this forum...