I have 4 box HID to dispose (NEW)

Exterior and Body

I have 4 box HID to dispose (NEW)

rps13_R

I got 4 box HID for sale and details as below...

H4 HI (HALOGEN) / LOW (XENON) 6000K (2 units) and 8000K (2 units)

Taiwanese Kits and never been used before (which mean new)

Warranty : (As of today, it still have more than 11 months)

Price : RM 200.00

Its an excellent kit (not those kit which change colour)

PM me if intrested (better if goes with your no too):burnout:

I got 4 box HID for sale and details as below...

H4 HI (HALOGEN) / LOW (XENON) 6000K (2 units) and 8000K (2 units)

Taiwanese Kits and never been used before (which mean new)

Warranty : (As of today, it still have more than 11 months)

Price : RM 200.00

Its an excellent kit (not those kit which change colour)

PM me if intrested (better if goes with your no too):burnout:

To answer some question by PM, H4 cant be converted into other bulb size such as H1 or H7 (as far as i know)

TQ

my phone no 016 858 9570 very very serious buyer, confirm buy 6000K High/Low beam one...cant wait liao

bro.. 0126111775.. h4 6000k.. what brand are those hids

Do send me a PM if intrested so i know how to arrange

Arigato Gozaimasu

Hi (Halogen) = For your high beam since XENON requires 1++ second for it to function 100% (You wont wait for 1++ seconds to flash people)

bro.
u got HID for perdana ah?
budget less than rm200 pm me pls thanx

brother, where are u? i been waiting for your reply...cant wait anymore, pls reply ///....bump for u...

anyone know this guy phone no. pls help....tahnk guy

am interest too...
but dun have the reply via PM

he can be contacted at 012 286 3257 name Mr Lee, manage to bought one from him, quite a nice person as he seldom online and also busy...btw thank to Lee

Bro Interested with ur hid H4 Hi Low :) but im now not in malaysia :( sad sad ...how to deal? i'll be back end of dis month

hello conman
I have his full name : Lee Chun Seung (Bernard)
I have his I/C No.: 861006595127
I have his CIMB Acc. No.: 12250069816523
I have his contact No.: 016 656 1127

hello conman
I have his full name : Lee Chun Seung (Bernard)
I have his I/C No.: 861006595127
I have his CIMB Acc. No.: 12250069816523
I have his contact No.: 016 656 1127

brother, i think its better you tell us the story...

......................................... bump!!!!!!!!! EXPLAIN?

explanation is here :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/210539-who-knows-this-guy-nick-rps13_r.html?highlight=rps13_R