Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
God is calling darren to change to Tuscani!........... kekekekekekeke...........

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
No lar..today different story for me...All Tiburans... :shades_smile:

1. Spotted Chili Red Tiburan @ Low Yat Plaza, WGF 3XXX
2. Spotted Black Tiburan @ Jalan Sultan Ismail intersection heading to Beach Club (too far away, can't even see the plate no.)
3. Spotted Black Tiburan@ Jalan Tun Razak heading towards Jalan Mahameru, WMW XXXX

Here are the pics...everytime I spot the cars too slow to whip out my phone. Pictures are not so good quality like BS Paparazi....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Darren, the first pic very small. Any bigger size pics?
The black coupe in the second pic looks like BS's ride. ;)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Darren, you are doing a great job. Not all my shoot are great, just that I didn't post up those poor skill shooting quality photo here. :biggrin: Keep it up. We need more shoot.

The black coupe, is that a lady driver?

Daniel, the black coupe look familiar for me too, but not me, coz my car hibernating.. unless..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS, maybe your GF curi-curi bring the car out leh?..........kekekekekeke...........

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
Today, I spotted Black Tiburan 2.0, WFD 9XXX @ Cheras. I passed the brochure to him. He said someone has put a note on his car before.

Also spotted Red Turburlence @ Kesas Highway heading towards Seri Petaling.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
dartango said:
Today, I spotted Black Tiburan 2.0, WFD 9XXX @ Cheras. I passed the brochure to him. He said someone has put a note on his car before.

Also spotted Red Turburlence @ Kesas Highway heading towards Seri Petaling.
hmm, who did that ... :p

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
Daniel, it is black. Someone has put the notice on his car before. He said in 1U or Damannsara area. It is a 2.0 version.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Darren,
I had meet a 2.0l Tiburon and the first four letters of the Tiburon was just the same as the Tiburon you meet and I left him a note.
But it's dark blue in coloured.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
cool, looks like more of us putting note.

btw, looks like he is not interested to join.
no 2.0L owner in yet. (except GK)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Yu, seldom see you post in ZTH in the afternoon. :p

Actually Darren had created a brochure for us to distribute it to those Coupe owners but I forgotten the brochure located in which thread.
I didn't print the brochure because house have no printer.
Just write our club info and my contact on a piece of paper and place it between the windshield and the wiper whenever I saw static/parked Coupes.

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
Daniel, a pretty brochure with all our beautiful cars should attract people to join.

I think maybe your hand writing not attractive enough ler... :regular_smile:

Yu, I am attaching the brochure in this message thread.

Please suggest the best solution for a comfortable ride with minimal body roll. At the same time, also to keep car from sinking too much when heavy loaded with passengers. What is the way to go for the best of both world?

All I can think of is either:
1. softer spring + thicker anti roll bar
2. hi-lo soft-hard adjustables
3. progressive spring
Which one? Or any other way?

Currently my car is running on hi-lo adjustables and I don't really like the...