Hyundai Coupe, Scoupe, Tiburon & Tuscani Spotted

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Samulai!

Can enlighten me on how a Fax Modem works?
I've tried but I can't seem to get it to work. :D Abit of a No0b in this category lah.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
fax modem ... work like a fax modem, what else. :biggrin:
you need the software to get it work. PM me if you need more info. Dun pollute the thread, you. :biggrin:

latest snap.

you guys shall know where is this gua.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Wednesday RM7 per ticket for movie mah, must teman Mrs.BlackSamurai. :biggrin:
just finish Museum At the Night, damn funny movie.
I give 5 stars for that comedy.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
some posts are lost here...

saw 2 or 3 days ago at Jln TAR if not mistaken

lady driver. Plate number 669 :biggrin:
this 1 no chance to put flyer, small cc myvi cannot follow up bai..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
The road seems to be jammed la.....
hahahahahaha.....
Sure you can catch up with your myvi bro.....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Looks like Danny fails to park his GK properly in the parking box...
Hehehehe...

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
danny got nice wheel there..my favourite colour..red tuscani!!!

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Yupe, I know that, baby with a RED RD1........ =)
Hey Daniel, long time din see u post. how is your car? everything ok? i fix my spoiler a month ago ..pecah again.. so sad..hehe...waiting for Roy to have gathering!!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
babyishfemme said:
Hey Daniel, long time din see u post. how is your car? everything ok? i fix my spoiler a month ago ..pecah again.. so sad..hehe...waiting for Roy to have gathering!!
Sandra,
I did post in ZTH on and off.
Guess you didn't notice my posts or maybe I'm invisible to you... :(
Everything is back to normal for my car.
Thanks for your concern. ;)
This is the second time your spoiler broke, rite?
You still leave books on the spoiler ka?
Mr. Roy is busy recently.
Might need to wait longer for gathering....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
sandra, change the spoiler together with Liz :)
you guys can go gathering without me.
I'm still stuck in project. :(
customer want all problem solved!

Sifu .......
Need advise . There is 1 mechanic told me that ECU 4g91 sohc and it's gear box can used for 4g93 . Is this can be done .????? :

Coz , i'm planning to transplant 4g93 to my 1.5 wira .

Is this combination is compatible ????

:D :D :D :D :D