Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
they do service othe brands of absorbers... but i heard the mechanic said, they will change the HWL parts in to your tein absorbers... it will depends on the issues.... you can call them up, ask them to fax the map to you... ;)
thanks.. but, do any1 exprience wif it b4, sending ur tein 2 service in hwl.. how does their workmanship.. will it b compatible n reliable 2 put hwl parts in others brands of absorber..?
my friends ask me but i dont have a answer,so i decide to ask you guys je la....did anyone ever heard that is200 engine swap with JZA80 pass in puspakon inspection???......and how much price JZA80...
As title all sifu,
i wanna rechip my ecu to no rev cut as the previous owner have rechip and i doesnt knw where can i redo it..anyone have any idea where can i rechip my ecu around KL/selangor area?:)
thanks in advance..
To all the sifu out there ....
Is there any GOOD tuner to set up the EVC 5 beside N1 & Vision (Tom's) ?
Recently just installed a EVC 5 & i'm not very satisfied with the set up ...