Hus From Sng

ijnek

brand new Pioneer 6850for rm800.
Please include rm20 for postage via pos laju.
interested pls pm mi

i'll b going down to my friend's shop to check with him for availablility for some of the more popular models like pioneer 9650 and also to discuss with him the price(if can lower for the new models).

for those who r interested in 9650, pls email mi at [email protected]
i can't promise the price will be the same for tis model,but if increase,i will try to discuss with him to keep it at a minimum.
1st confirm 1st served policy.

Pioneer 7750 - rm$1000
Pioneer 9650 - rm$1700 (limited units available)
Alpine 9851 - rm$1250

other models pls enquire.

i think got 6750,5750,9650.
but price-wise, the model to get to gain more saving would b 7750 onwards.

7750 going for rm1000, in JB,i have seen it on sale at 13++.
9650 going for rm1700, in M'sia,i think it's going for 2K+.

wht abt alpine 9835?? is this better than the 9851?? how much izzit??

alpine 7998r bro ....

7998r.jpg

Originally posted by 4041@Apr 27 2005, 09:52
wht abt alpine 9835?? is this better than the 9851?? how much izzit??
[snapback]929623[/snapback]​

alpine 9835 display is better than the 9851.the replacement model for 9835 should be 9855.

9851 going for rm1250.

7998r.
i can't seem to find it under alpine website...sorry.
but i know the recent stock has 9851,9853 n 9855.
r u interested in them?

Latest(Confirmed) Price list

Pioneer 7750 - rm1000
Pioneer 9650 - rm1700

Alpine 9851 - rm1350
Alpine 9853 - rm1550
Alpine 9855 - rm2050

other brands/models available.
Pls email mi at [email protected] if u r interested.
price include postage via Pos Laju and u should get in with 1-2 working days upon shipping.

ijnek said:
calvin:
wan?

dique:
u got the full name?
or is it jus clarion ada?
ijnek....me enuf with my player liao... hahaha.....
no player upgrade for now...until a long long time