Hmm... My first reaction might be fright but I'd follow up with a punch and self preservation.
Then kena assault charge.....hhahahhahhahaha

Hmm... My first reaction might be fright but I'd follow up with a punch and self preservation.

If SF, he will straight go hump the girl haha....![]()
What is this taste. LolI'm not into spooky cosplay girls LOL!
What is this taste. Lol
If SF, he will straight go hump the girl haha....![]()

hahhahahhahahhahahahhaa.....bro. SF always pops up first.......![]()
Usually is never about something good when put on the table :frown:

Nice job making me curious there gunner. Hahaha

Eh SF. Humping girls not that bad mah!![]()

Got feel can jor!Depends, not all girls also hump one ma...this time is a spirit girl leh. Not real human![]()

Lemme look for a director then its a go.Can do a film about that......hahhahahhahahahaha![]()

Got feel can jor!
Lemme look for a director then its a go.![]()
I don't want my soul get suck out by them

Not sure if i want to live up my succubus fantasies yet. :smoking:I'll let you be the first in line to tryI don't want my soul get suck out by them
![]()
![]()
![]()
Got feel can jor!
Lemme look for a director then its a go.![]()
Not sure if i want to live up my succubus fantasies yet. :smoking: