Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
highland tower one is real~

the Malaysian made movie is real meh?
*I am referring to the movie not the real location

i thought the movie was doing bad until they purposely hired some lady to kena rasuk by ghost in the cinema?

also came out the same time as haunted changi...

Short story...

2 week ago at around 7.30am. I and 2 other colleague was sitting inside my working room and the other is sitting out side. That time there where still not much ppl in the office. There is 1 finance girl just came back from wash room and she saw something walking across the finance area. She slowly move towards my colleague that was sitting out side and like almost fainted. My colleague as her what happen and she said she saw something walking across the finance corridor. my colleague go to finance and check but he did not see anything only the finance the other person is sitting the other side doing his work.

After that incident the finance area light did not switch off at all until next morning. (They use to do this everytime this kind of things happen)

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/imagine-watching-annabelle-in-the-cinemaand-turning-around-to-see-this-terrifying

• annabelle.jpg
    annabelle.jpg
    44.1 KB · Views: 101
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/imagine-watching-annabelle-in-the-cinemaand-turning-around-to-see-this-terrifying

Hahahah imagine u sit beside her for the movie..then at certain times when there is silence before scare, she suddenly stands up and yells :rofl:

Added oomph......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:06 PM ----------

Regarding the articles about photos taken during 7th month prayers, nowadays I do not dare take pictures during the festival after an ex colleague who did a video article during one of the festival did not wake up (died) the next day after his filming.....:confused:

Added oomph......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:06 PM ----------

Regarding the articles about photos taken during 7th month prayers, nowadays I do not dare take pictures during the festival after an ex colleague who did a video article during one of the festival did not wake up (died) the next day after his filming.....:confused:

walau... sorry to hear that but any video of the article he done?

So far haven't seen such stuff yet, even though at screwed up places. Lucky!
But car so slow how to touge?

They say if luck low only will see or kena, probably your luck is on the high......:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:12 AM ----------

can learn the route ma.later when car faster can learn sum thin more.but the car later faster than suddenly felt slower than that is sum thin else lorrr

Takumi in the making ah? Every month he send his taufu come back earlier and earlier:driver:.....hahhahhaha:biggrin:
If fast car is slow got extra passenger since we are in this topic.....:rofl:

No lah. Overtook by panda ae86 at 3am on the touge mah!

That reminds me. While I was coming back from Ulu Yam on saturday, at the uphill section at the beginning suddenly my radiator and aircond fan stopped spinning, then whole car began to get hot. Only started spinning after about 5-10 minutes. I did floor a bit because lack of power, but i dont think it should cause the fans to stop at all. This was at 1pm too. Hmm...

So far haven't seen such stuff yet, even though at screwed up places. Lucky!
But car so slow how to touge?

Slow only good, then u can study the route better. If u r fast and dunno the route well also no point.

That reminds me. While I was coming back from Ulu Yam on saturday, at the uphill section at the beginning suddenly my radiator and aircond fan stopped spinning, then whole car began to get hot. Only started spinning after about 5-10 minutes. I did floor a bit because lack of power, but i dont think it should cause the fans to stop at all. This was at 1pm too. Hmm...

Must be the ghost's hair got tangled up at the radiator fan la...so once u stopped the car, she got time to cut it off or untangle her hair...Just that u r not that lucky to see her there...

at least better than Malaysia who paid a girl masuk kena hantu in the cinema after the movie ends.

Slow only good, then u can study the route better. If u r fast and dunno the route well also no point.

Must be the ghost's hair got tangled up at the radiator fan la...so once u stopped the car, she got time to cut it off or untangle her hair...Just that u r not that lucky to see her there...

Slow in fast out ah? :rofl:

I think after I slow down she cepat cepat go back home liao. :driver:

You post touge in ghost topic sure will kena......hhahahhahahhahaha:rofl:

Hmm... My first reaction might be fright but I'd follow up with a punch and self preservation.