Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
My wife colleagues had a trip to Penang. She booked a two room suite for the 4 of them. 2 guys and 2 gals. One of the gal very pantang one and usually if she travels and stay at Hotels she will ring the bell and knock on the door before opening it. Since it was a two rooms suite, the main door key was held by the male manager who went with them. So when they reach the main door, she could not do her normal stuff as the manager straight away opened the door. She came back and told my wife the story that she kept hearing noises in the night.....:hmmmm:

Talk about Hotel, got once I went for training with a friend. We stay at the hotel and his house is not too far from there just more convenient to stay in. One night, well as usual, I fell asleep real fast as long im in bed.

So he woke up about 4am in the morning, telling me that he is not feeling well and think he is having fever. So, I ask if u need to take medication? He say yes. Then he said he will go home to grab some medications. I ask him if he can drive..need me to give u a ride? He say okay.

So drove him back and then, then we head back to the hotel. I actually went to the washroom before going out with him.

So after about a year only he tell me that, actually that night he keep hearing noises like someone is in the bathroom but seeing that I sleep soundly that night, he didnt wake me up until he couldnt take it anymore. Like something sticky sound or steps in the bathroom.

I was like "Wth, why didn tell me? I even went to the washroom before coming out.

He said is not the 1st time he see things in hotel, is black figure with no face. Just like a shadow, black. When I tried to ask for more details on how it looks like. He ignore my questions.

Somehow, I dun understand why ppl who can see it they do not want to tell in detail.

Talk about Hotel, got once I went for training with a friend. We stay at the hotel and his house is not too far from there just more convenient to stay in. One night, well as usual, I fell asleep real fast as long im in bed.

So he woke up about 4am in the morning, telling me that he is not feeling well and think he is having fever. So, I ask if u need to take medication? He say yes. Then he said he will go home to grab some medications. I ask him if he can drive..need me to give u a ride? He say okay.

So drove him back and then, then we head back to the hotel. I actually went to the washroom before going out with him.

So after about a year only he tell me that, actually that night he keep hearing noises like someone is in the bathroom but seeing that I sleep soundly that night, he didnt wake me up until he couldnt take it anymore. Like something sticky sound or steps in the bathroom.

I was like "Wth, why didn tell me? I even went to the washroom before coming out.

He said is not the 1st time he see things in hotel, is black figure with no face. Just like a shadow, black. When I tried to ask for more details on how it looks like. He ignore my questions.

Somehow, I dun understand why ppl who can see it they do not want to tell in detail.

after reading, is it like this?

endshot8.jpg

OPOCOT! Terkejut noks. (damn it driftking hahah)

Well there is a reason why people who can see, most of the time do not wish to share what they saw. When they tell it in detail, either:

1 - Don't know how to describe it in detail
2 - Unsure if they describe it the person may say that you made up the story since too detail.
3 - Fear that the person that listen to the description might be uneasy and start to image things.

OPOCOT! Terkejut noks. (damn it driftking hahah)

Well there is a reason why people who can see, most of the time do not wish to share what they saw. When they tell it in detail, either:

1 - Don't know how to describe it in detail
2 - Unsure if they describe it the person may say that you made up the story since too detail.
3 - Fear that the person that listen to the description might be uneasy and start to image things.

Another thing they dont want to tell, they are under trauma or taboo about it.

I think some people are lucky to see ghost..

last time i got a friend challenged me said got one house very haunted (but used for movies) asked me i can stay there. Somehow i took the challenge (maybe bcoz of stress n some relationship issue) n actually stayed there.

Another thing they dont want to tell, they are under trauma or taboo about it.

I think some people are lucky to see ghost..

last time i got a friend challenged me said got one house very haunted (but used for movies) asked me i can stay there. Somehow i took the challenge (maybe bcoz of stress n some relationship issue) n actually stayed there.

And? Continue story laaaaaaaaaa

---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:48 PM ----------

Renesis from this forum has some stories to tell about his car. He been having very bad luck. Front, side and back all kena this month.

after reading, is it like this?

I think in Malay is gembala hitam? I just imagine it as a shadow black and big. Something like some say, there is a big black shadow bodyguard beside us all the time. Everyone has them.

I think according to his description, in my mind is this image.

sh2.jpg

http://img3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20140327164428/creepypasta/images/2/20/Blackfigure.jpg

shadow-ghost-living-room.jpg

And? Continue story laaaaaaaaaa

---------- Post added at 03:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:48 PM ----------

Renesis from this forum has some stories to tell about his car. He been having very bad luck. Front, side and back all kena this month.

Nothing happen. I am ok. The tuan rumah said "it happens if org tu ada problem (bad to parents, homosexual or etc), but some my friends said keras, me nothing happen,"

I think in Malay is gembala hitam? I just imagine it as a shadow black and big. Something like some say, there is a big black shadow bodyguard beside us all the time. Everyone has them.

I think according to his description, in my mind is this image.

sh2.jpg

http://img3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20140327164428/creepypasta/images/2/20/Blackfigure.jpg

shadow-ghost-living-room.jpg

SF, ok this lembaga.. hmmm used to see them in the old house at Bandar Utama.

about the lembaga hitam..

not this one eh?

http://static.motorstop.asia/blog/images/perodua-myvi-exclusive-edition.jpg

:rofl:

*what i am talking about? It is in this thread

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...that-are-common-among-young-malaysians-5.html

Kereta terbang rempuh kedai

Nothing happen. I am ok. The tuan rumah said "it happens if org tu ada problem (bad to parents, homosexual or etc), but some my friends said keras, me nothing happen,"

SF, ok this lembaga.. hmmm used to see them in the old house at Bandar Utama.

about the lembaga hitam..

not this one eh?

http://static.motorstop.asia/blog/images/perodua-myvi-exclusive-edition.jpg

:rofl:

*what i am talking about? It is in this thread

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...that-are-common-among-young-malaysians-5.html

Kereta terbang rempuh kedai

That lembaga hitam is only scary on LDP and MRR2 usually. :rofl:

As bro. BuroQ mentioned, if he had told you your stay there will be uneasy. Since you did not know nothing happened, right?:driver:

Ya, but I mean when he told us he saw something was about 6 months ago I think. Now that he did mention a bit, and the next time if we stay there, he not going to stay, rather drive home and come next day

Now, I wish he hadn't told me anything :afraid:

Just spoke to a friend who mentioned last time he stay at RIA apartment in Genting. The opposite apartment facing his was dragging furniture until early morning. Next morning he went to complain but front office told them that unit is empty....:rolleyes::smokin:

I think that moving furniture unit was the one my schoolmate stayed. He told me in 2004, not sure what year he went there.

2nd he anything Sammi Cheng, he will go !!

Some say stay no problem, I guess it depends on luck. Amber Court now is more likely a residence already. No longer hotel. For sale at RM180K previously per unit. Now not sure.

I couldn't sleep on that night when I read this post on the day SF posted it. Not because of the picture, but trying to recall what was the actual word for it.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Anyway, when I was small I used to see the lembaga hitam lingering around the house like going up the stairs or entering the room. Usually won't kacau so couldn't be bothered at all with it.

Anyway in Islamic belief, there is a word for it called Qarin, or sometimes it is referred to as pendamping.

At times, don't you just hear like someone called your name like your family members and when you ask them they say they didn't called you?

Some say stay no problem, I guess it depends on luck. Amber Court now is more likely a residence already. No longer hotel. For sale at RM180K previously per unit. Now not sure.

You always go Genting, so you can buy one unit......:rolleyes:

My friend has one apartment and had it completely renovated. Stayed there a few times when I was younger. We'd go out and do stuff until late then walk back. Aaaaaaannnndd.... nothing happened.

Allow me to share some experience.....
Last time when i was the most hardworking person in the office,the job of locking the office and shutting down the server is one of my job scope.

after making sure all door with alarm point is secured,i went up to the first floor to shut down the server.it was abt 8 pm.
my office is small,3 storey building.its in a small town.
so,u can imagine how dark it is when people on the 1st floor switch off the light when they went home.
when i reach the door on the first floor i switch on the light only at the server area.the floor design is that the server is on one end while a strong room,toilet, and aircond room on the other end.this means i have a clear view uf the dark alley all the way to the toilet at the end.
i began the shutting down step.there are 2 diskett tu be inserted in sequence.once the 1st disk is full,i switch to the 2nd disk.
right after that i look up and stare at the dark alley leading to the toilet and straightaway wanted to pee.ive done this soo many times so i dont feel afraid.
so i walk towards the dark alley...after 3-4 step i froze solid as a huge(abt 8 feet high) black mass cross the dark alley from the strong room to the ac room.i can clearly sees it as there is a window at the end of the alley allowing some light in.
i froze and look at the stairway leading to the grnd floor.i wanted to make a dash to the grnd floor but decided not to as i really dont want the thing to be waiting for me at the stair...such the effect of horror movie.
there is a phone on the table beside me i can use to i tercom my close friend whom is waiting for me downstair but i dont have the nerve to pick it up.so i back track to the server.i pulled out my handphone and called my friend downstairs.here is what i said:
me:kau naik sekarang!!
friend:apa hal,apsal kau x pakai intercom?
me:kau naik je lh sekarang cepat,aku kat server.
he dashes up.the funny part is that he dont straight come near me.instead he just opens the 1st flr door and only show half his body and ask me whats wrong.the door is abt 12feet frm me.
he just ask why?i kept on repeating come to me and stand beside me.he refuses...the argument go on for abt 1minute.
at las he notice i was abit rattled and stand beside me.when we are done with the server i lock the office and only tell him when we are having teh tarik that night.

Another story, in my old office. Many said it is haunted !!!

my deputy GM said he saw a bloody head in a lift.

Since I had to work 48 hours once... so far i never seen or experience such thing in the data centre.

Somehow my working colleague of another division saw one in the datacentre last May.

Another ghost incident was a story of a man driving without care bcoz a ghost was chasing him. I only read the article. He said the road "Jalan Batu Arang" is haunted.

Well i would agree is scary but no ghostly encounters yet as i used to Touge there, pick up gf (now x T__T) , 1st longest drive with my 1st car, can say many great memories there...

ooo yea anyone here come share some Karak highway stories? Not sure if u guys experience it.

another storey happen at my office involving me and the same friend with me in the previous story.

that day we are havin a farewell for a staff.it ended abt 7.30 pm and all has left except me and my friend.we stayed on the 1st floor.at abt 8.30 pm i went down and was shocked to see the front door was left open.this is front doo of a bank so u guys can imagine what the outcome be if someone went in with bad intention.
i closed the door and me and my friend did a sweep to make sure no one was in.after satisfied,i lock the building and went the friend house to pick uo his cloth as we r planning to sleep in the building.we have done this plenty on time.when done,we went back to the building at abt 9.30pm as i wanted to take a bath.we went in,disable the alarm and went ul to 3rd flr as thats where the bath room and rest area is.we went up using the rear stairwell.my friend run up the stairs as he need to go to the toilet.i was not far behind.after he reaches the toilet,i was still climbing the stair and at that moment i heard footstep running o the stairway below me.i stop and look down.i saw nothing.it cant be echo as its too long a delay for an echo and we have done this plenty of time.
i even thought someone did get in when the front door was left open but i ignored the incident as the alarm would have detect that and i can see if another person is on the stair.
after the bath we went for dinner and are back at the buikding at abg 11.30pm.upon stopping at a light near the building i heard somethin familiar and was feeling fear and shocked when i heard the alarm was screaming on my building.only at this moment we strongly believe someone did get in earlier.
we park in front of the building and after gathering strength we decided to went in.so far so good at the main entrance.however i need to get to the alarm panel to see which sensor is triggered.the panel is behind a wall.i even climbed a table to prevent being jumped by anyone already inside.when i reach the panel i almost fainted when i saw the sensor triggered was the vaukt door sensor.shit...someone is down there to get the cash.
i decided to silence the alarm and right after the alarm is silent,a door knob leading to the stairway to the vault was violently turn.it was"krak,krak,krak".
we both make a dash out and i lock the door.i called my boss explaining the situation but he refuses to believe me as j am still a junior exec.only after i mention the door was left open earlier he come to the building with 2 cop.what shocking is that the cop mention thay the alarm has been on and off few times already and they have check the outer perimeter and fou d nothing amiss.
we went in with the cop drawing his gun.to my surprise we found nothing or nobody.even cctv playback show nothing.
so,what is running on the stair and turning the door knob?

You are brave to be still working there and especially last to leave and late at night......:smokin: