the inner panel of the door
how to take out?

i planing to take it out
then use something
make new panel there..... :)

giv me opinion plz

find screws, unscrew, lift!!!
that's how i do it for my door, not sure about u.

what car u driving?

i drive datsun 120y....
old car.. so thinking of re-do the interior....

i dono if the panel is stick there one?
if i pull dono can damage anything....

have you take out your windows handle ?

yes...

pull out the window handle
and unscrew and taken out the door handle (the thing we pull when wan to close door from inside, or call hand rest? )

so .. is the panel stick there one?
how to take out

look for any screws n remove it...

for ur handle... try looking from below.. de screw mayb hidden... or mayb got a cap or something like dat...

watch out for clips... pry(kew) with a flat screwdriver.. sometimes they stick to de panel - pull de panel out slowly with some force... if u break them.. dun worry.. goto spareparts shop... bout rm1.00 a pc..

hope this helps.. :)

not panel..the clips coz rm1..panel around 200 - 500 depending on which model of car...

yeah.. wat i mean is de clips... some mayb a little more expensive... depending de type of those clips.... wira door panel clips rm1.50 per pc

and de price also depend on ur location lar..

Write your reply...