HOw to remove dirt at engine

mugen_power

i bought a halfcut and install in my engine bay..but how to remove the dirt...look like salt..what the cemical recommended..thanks........

go for engine wash la bro ............. n make sure u do it after goin to puspakom/jpj n the engine waranty over from half cut shop !
then u dont want to giv clean engine from wer u bought it :)
- but also u can do engine wash first coz it wont cost u much also ........

don't know meh what is sand blast red??that u got to surf the net.i don't
know how to explain.it like blasting air mix with sand.engine look like new.:biggrin:

ooo... spray 1 rite? thn gt tis smell damn 'kang'..it has a strong chemical smell.. rite?

just get any degreaser....mix with a lil bit of water and spray and use a tooth brush or paint brush to agitate the dirt.......dun have to sand blast ler :)

or i u can bring go car wash, they'll use degreaser as well and spray..

aiyo bro mugen...... penang i open so many car wash. just go do engine wash la. rm10 only whut. hahaha go greenlane there. in front gembira parade. anything pm me.