How To Keep Yourself Awake While Driving

yup, just drive faster.. find summone and cucuk them.. this makes u more concertrate and not fell asleep.. it works

mid9 highway no car~~@@

i got 1 time..langgar road bump cos of sleeping~
cost me rm 120 for alignment,balancing,chamber and replace a new rims.....
1 bumper screw and paint also gone~gonna respray next week~

nvr fall asleep after tis...due to concern for my wallet~:biggrin:

talk phone will be a best way to keep u awake while driving~

i did dose off a few moments while going at 160 on the ldp
ever since then, never really drive when i am sleepy
unless emergency, then i will play beng songs, while whacking my legs HARD while doing 100
should be save

Don't force yourself to be awake..

Just stop your car and sleep somewhere.. petrol station or wherever

wind down ur window...breath the air outside!!!...aircorn make ur eye dry thus sleepy.....

how about pull over and take a nap?

Yes, that's the best thing..

Human mind is really weird..
If you force it, the opposite will happen..

If you force yourself not to sleep, you will fall alseep..
If you force yourself to sleep, you will not fall asleep.

If your insomniac, you can't force yourself to sleep.. or else you will never fall alseep.. I faced that during my high school time..

So my point is.. don't force yourself to be awake or the opposite will happen.

BlackSamurai,
Pull over and sleep is only applicable if you have a gal with u. hahahaha

prolog,
You faced that problem in high school cos as you said, high school so you're always high. hahaha

saintambrose,
If drive like f1 and still fall asleep, I don't think the driver will ever wake up again. hahaha

wind down ur window...breath the air outside!!!...aircorn make ur eye dry thus sleepy.....

Ask people drive beside you while you driving and with the window down and ask them rev kao kao.. with smoke sure wont sleep :D

i got 1 time, from KL - JB then JB - KL non stop....

sleepy like hell...even disco song failed to make me stay alert. kena honk kao kao when i was slowly cutting into other ppl lane..then straight away awaken til home. like kena scared o wat...very effective