How much to convert Iswara 1.3 manual to auto

hondafreak

As per the topic. Anyone here can quote me how much to convert from manual to auto transmission for my Iswara aeroback 1.3. And also where to convert? TQ

hondafreak said:
As per the topic. Anyone here can quote me how much to convert from manual to auto transmission for my Iswara aeroback 1.3. And also where to convert? TQ

my advice to you is dun do the convertion since yours in 1.3. you will suffer bad fuel consumption and alot vibration since your engine dun have enough power to drive the auto gearbox. Ppl driving 1.5a already making noise you summore go get urs done...

sure you will regret.

If you insist. everything would be around Rm1 to 1.5K

g88 said:
my advice to you is dun do the convertion since yours in 1.3. you will suffer bad fuel consumption and alot vibration since your engine dun have enough power to drive the auto gearbox. Ppl driving 1.5a already making noise you summore go get urs done...

sure you will regret.

If you insist. everything would be around Rm1 to 1.5K

ok bro.. thanx for your advice. :regular_smile:

i volunteer my gearbox... i have a 1.3 auto... and i want a manual... but no one has a 8V Saga's gearbox for me :(

i don't see why I should have to go to Puspakom again :) On the other hand, this particular car *was* a manual 1.3 Saga when it was manufactured. I don't like the lack of power, and the bad 3-speed automatic gearbox. I'd really be interested in changing it back to a 5-speed manual :)