Normal
Hahahah. trd16v, me not tiu you la. Making some sily point only. hahaha. *see rotan and cabut like a bullet* kapwing!~~~~Qiw you changed wheels ka? I thought you still using malaysian made product. hahaha. Don't care light or not, u loose 1 inch u gain response. Enough lor.Chinozie, unfortunately this "bottom of the backside info for free sharing" isn't really a malaysian way:X-: . Maybe some countries la. Not here la. And some more basically you only see very very very very rare cases of people doing some DIY project concerning engines. Well maybe a DIY air intake with bucket (acoustic) DIY brake like reinforcements (johnsonlam), and may more. But hardly about engines.GT20V, i know la nowdays you dig having beauty sleep. hahaha. Must be influenced by your wife liao! Next time come TTT look like Amy Search. hahaha. Joking only ya?
Hahahah. trd16v, me not tiu you la. Making some sily point only. hahaha. *see rotan and cabut like a bullet* kapwing!~~~~
Qiw you changed wheels ka? I thought you still using malaysian made product. hahaha. Don't care light or not, u loose 1 inch u gain response. Enough lor.
Chinozie, unfortunately this "bottom of the backside info for free sharing" isn't really a malaysian way:X-: . Maybe some countries la. Not here la. And some more basically you only see very very very very rare cases of people doing some DIY project concerning engines. Well maybe a DIY air intake with bucket (acoustic) DIY brake like reinforcements (johnsonlam), and may more. But hardly about engines.
GT20V, i know la nowdays you dig having beauty sleep. hahaha. Must be influenced by your wife liao! Next time come TTT look like Amy Search. hahaha. Joking only ya?