See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Car Brands
Car Manufacturers
Toyota
how far are we...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="TRD16v" data-source="post: 1583549" data-attributes="member: 2009"><p>chin,</p><p>it's not lost la.. u had to digest properly as wat sifo yoga says.. slowly digest u will understand wat it means.. create added value to customer service.. who are mechanic customer? all of us mah... hahahahahaha!</p><p></p><p>yep, there's no such thing as cheap services and expect to pay peanuts to get gold 999 or 916 la.. wahahahahahahahaha! ok, pretty simple la.. i got 2 mech from klg and one from KL.. simple services i will go to my mech in klg but among dis 2 mech in klg i will go to that one under the big tree one famously know as "The 3 brothers" and each of dem got their own customer.. last time my engine was transplant by one of them here.. so far from year 2002 april till dis year b4 undergoing major upgrade it has been ok for de engine n so forth la.. eehehehehehe.. so de other mech in klg i find him a lot of talking + very convincing but when comes to payment shittttt a big higher and i think not worth it.. so i compare and said wahhh same service also so if i go to the ah meng one of the 3 brothers price would be cheaper....</p><p></p><p>So i cannot tell dis mech eh i dun wan liao ur service ur cheebye service dem mahal and so forth.. we ask ourselves aijjooo takpe la oredi do mah pay loh but also ask for some good prices as well to see how much discount dis fella can give.. at de end small discount onli oso i pay loh.. so now frm 3 suppliers mech who can give me such service i cut down to 2.. so after dat found another mech at jalan kapar oso ok, service ok, nice price and been there 3 times and no complain at all.. so i listed dis as my new mech..</p><p></p><p>So u see, de conclusion is, we r still de customer n we have all de rights to source, compare and list our very own mech.. and den at the end we can decide ourselves who to go.. if let say my car breakdown in de middle of KL i know i can depend on my KL mech and if klg i can call my klg mech.. so support also plays important issue here... if de mech jes one time bizness wif u oso no point cause nanti apa-apa hal gone case no support as well.. </p><p></p><p>So final super conclusion.. still is service, knowledge, support and reliability and no paying peanuts to get gold service.. heehhehehehehe! Sekian Terima Kasihhhhhhhhh!! ahahahahaha!</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p>Regards,</p><p>Mike</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="TRD16v, post: 1583549, member: 2009"] chin, it's not lost la.. u had to digest properly as wat sifo yoga says.. slowly digest u will understand wat it means.. create added value to customer service.. who are mechanic customer? all of us mah... hahahahahaha! yep, there's no such thing as cheap services and expect to pay peanuts to get gold 999 or 916 la.. wahahahahahahahaha! ok, pretty simple la.. i got 2 mech from klg and one from KL.. simple services i will go to my mech in klg but among dis 2 mech in klg i will go to that one under the big tree one famously know as "The 3 brothers" and each of dem got their own customer.. last time my engine was transplant by one of them here.. so far from year 2002 april till dis year b4 undergoing major upgrade it has been ok for de engine n so forth la.. eehehehehehe.. so de other mech in klg i find him a lot of talking + very convincing but when comes to payment shittttt a big higher and i think not worth it.. so i compare and said wahhh same service also so if i go to the ah meng one of the 3 brothers price would be cheaper.... So i cannot tell dis mech eh i dun wan liao ur service ur cheebye service dem mahal and so forth.. we ask ourselves aijjooo takpe la oredi do mah pay loh but also ask for some good prices as well to see how much discount dis fella can give.. at de end small discount onli oso i pay loh.. so now frm 3 suppliers mech who can give me such service i cut down to 2.. so after dat found another mech at jalan kapar oso ok, service ok, nice price and been there 3 times and no complain at all.. so i listed dis as my new mech.. So u see, de conclusion is, we r still de customer n we have all de rights to source, compare and list our very own mech.. and den at the end we can decide ourselves who to go.. if let say my car breakdown in de middle of KL i know i can depend on my KL mech and if klg i can call my klg mech.. so support also plays important issue here... if de mech jes one time bizness wif u oso no point cause nanti apa-apa hal gone case no support as well.. So final super conclusion.. still is service, knowledge, support and reliability and no paying peanuts to get gold service.. heehhehehehehe! Sekian Terima Kasihhhhhhhhh!! ahahahahaha! Regards, Mike [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original FD2R akagakiracing titanium 2.75” exhaust...
Started by
david tao
original GT86 BRZ akagakiracing titanium 2.5”...
Started by
david tao
2pcs only, original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ 18x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda CITY 1.5 E (A)
Started by
PIstonHeads
Cars for sale
original BBS RE013 18x8jj offset +50 5H pcd 5x112...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original Endless M4 S2 4pot 2pot brake caliper set...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 17x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Project Kermit X Interracial Action
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/interracial-mini-600x400.jpg
Spicing up Project Kermit with some interracial action with perhaps the only green foursome ever recorded of barely legal MINI RS...
Lexus CT200h gets the supercharger treatment from Fox w/video
http://www.zerotohundred.com/?attachment_id=20162
Let’s face it, the stigma of being boring and lame will somehow always be associated with hybrids on the road. Unless of course we’re talking about the Porsche GT3 R...
Any auto transmition with turbo charge?
dear all altezza friend,
any of u fix ur auto transmition altezza with turbo charge here?how much does it cost?where u fix that?:hmmmm:
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification