How bout B8 180,210 Fuel Consumtion ?????

Lynx210

Hey guy can share not bout u guys B8 FC coz my now is full tank 70-75 running bout 480-520km mean bout 14cent/km is that ok ????? n after i change the muffler it bcome 520-550km .... <_<

That's very good...
I'm getting about 330 to 350km for RM66...
That's about 18cents/km...
And I'm not even whacking the car yet...
Just normal driving...
But highway driving I can get about 400km which is still about 16cents/km...

WOW :o .......

Means my very good already loh ?????????
Why after change the muffler it b come better FC ???? from 2.5" - 3" now but piping always in 3"
i tot it will b cost me lot more but now it actually safe me a bit .......mhhhhh <_< oh yah im using the silncer lah all the way ..... but also wracking la always hehhhhehehe :P

hi
I think the wheel,Gbox ratio also effect the FC. mine around 15cen..How much your speedo during 5th gear Rpm 3000....mine rpm 3000 speedo 100kmh..last time rpm 3000 speedo 115kmh....

Aiya so sorry i just found that my new muffler is only can run bout the same lah ..... :( but i wrack like crazy lah 480-520km 14-15 cents/km :blink:

Wah!!! you guys fuel comsumption is so good......mine is only 60 for 420km approx. I'm using b8T 180 with FGK muffler 2.5.

Originally posted by Cargod@Feb 16 2005, 13:56
Wah!!! you guys fuel comsumption is so good......mine is only 60 for 420km approx. I'm using b8T 180 with FGK muffler 2.5.
aiyoo ... want car run but dun give fuel? how can man..

my car is 65=350km now.

Bro, ur car sooooooooooooo fast mah ........... ofcoz fc will b like that lah but my car so sloooooow hehehehehe

mine also around 60km for rm10
but i heard from gsr owner
they can get 80km for rm10
how come ahhh???

Originally posted by protege@Mar 12 2005, 21:47
mine also around 60km for rm10
but i heard from gsr owner
they can get 80km for rm10
how come ahhh???
they drive 2700rpm change gear?
:)
cruising only?
it all depends on ur right feet mah
if itchy tekan here and there :)
60 can go 150km only mah :) maybe 60km only leh?

gear box ratio leh?
v power or not v power leh?

But my now after the FPR adjusted high bcome 68 go for 450km+- got 1 time only go 420km for 70++ leo..........

In bangkok the fuel cost you about 2rm per liters it cost me about 95rm for full tank and i can go only about 350km. and i'm using a 210 in my astina

Originally posted by nakachi@Mar 19 2005, 20:53
In bangkok the fuel cost you about 2rm per liters it cost me about 95rm for full tank and i can go only about 350km. and i'm using a 210 in my astina
[snapback]823726[/snapback]​

wow... fuel in bangkok quite expensive... in malaysia only RM1.42 /litre
last time even cheaper!! :ph34r:

Mine was RM50 for 420++km. At 3000rpm only 85kmh, with 17in wheel and 0.6bar boost. Why is my gear ratio is diff? 3000 can go only 85...

yah i think the gear ratio makes lot difference ,some of my fren 3000rpm can go 100+ but my 3300rpm can only 110km ....

Originally posted by ataro_gozambo@Mar 21 2005, 11:33
Mine was RM50 for 420++km. At 3000rpm only 85kmh, with 17in wheel and 0.6bar boost. Why is my gear ratio is diff? 3000 can go only 85...
[snapback]826681[/snapback]​

Hey nakachi r u from Thai ????? stay bangkok ????
Coz i was there this Feb if i know erlier maybe v can go out for drink heheheheeh
will plan to khor Samui year end maybe ....... so if can maybe v can meet there hahhaha i know is so far from bangkok c oz when i drive 150-160km/h also tk me 6-7 hours .........
so nice to know u man ....

Originally posted by nakachi@Mar 19 2005, 20:53
[snapback]823726[/snapback]​