Register
Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Horn and HighLamp. what does it mean to u?
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="satria_95" data-source="post: 1060388" data-attributes="member: 1506"><p>To me ar, horn or highbeam same la. It means, "hey chibai, I'm coming la" hahahaha Then in my head, I'll be thinking, "lanjiao. If I am a chibai and had one, I don't need to go through so much to court girls la. Can fuck myself already la". Then I just zoom out, don't care whether the car is coming or not. hahaha Just joking.</p><p></p><p>Horn or high beam means warning lor. If horn damn kau long, then can be lots of meaning already.</p><p></p><p>1) Could be the guy is a gay and he like me, so he try to piss me off, in hope I will stop and come down. Then he can make his move on me.</p><p></p><p>2) Otherwise, if could be that the fella wanted to horn just for a second but half his brains fucked up already, so his movement is slow so the time for his hand to lift off the horn is about 5 seconds.</p><p></p><p>3) Else, it could be a girl who like me, so she try to piss me off, in hope I will stop and come down. Then she can make her move on me.</p><p></p><p>4) Else, it could be some stupid arse parent with a toddler sitting on the driver's lap and playing with the horn. Believe me, I've seen a small child on the driver's lap many times.</p><p></p><p>5) Else, it's just another horny fuckwit who likes to horn.</p><p></p><p>If high beam leh, well, many reasons also.</p><p>Reasons 1, 2 and 3 above also applies here.</p><p></p><p>4) Maybe the driver just installed new bulbs. So, wah seh, must beam beam a bit la. New bulb wor, even though it's the same stock bulb but new one.</p><p></p><p>5) He plays too much games or watched too much star wars/trek. So he thinks his high beam is some sort of a tractor beam, whereby when beam, it will push my car aside. Or maybe he think the high beam will shine out a message that says, "I'm coming in fast" right in front of me. You know, something like shining BatMan logo but this is words.</p><p></p><p>6) Maybe he think the high beam is NOS purge which will make increase his car by 70% bhp so he can fly past me before I come out. Please note that 70% bhp from high beam is a lot higher than the 40% increase in bhp from a Cyclone 2.</p><p></p><p>7) He thinks he drives a beamer, and he thinks that beamers must always beam. So he beam la.</p><p></p><p>8) He's a hard core raver. So he beams to imitate the strobe lights in discotheques.</p><p></p><p>Many reasons la.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="satria_95, post: 1060388, member: 1506"] To me ar, horn or highbeam same la. It means, "hey chibai, I'm coming la" hahahaha Then in my head, I'll be thinking, "lanjiao. If I am a chibai and had one, I don't need to go through so much to court girls la. Can fuck myself already la". Then I just zoom out, don't care whether the car is coming or not. hahaha Just joking. Horn or high beam means warning lor. If horn damn kau long, then can be lots of meaning already. 1) Could be the guy is a gay and he like me, so he try to piss me off, in hope I will stop and come down. Then he can make his move on me. 2) Otherwise, if could be that the fella wanted to horn just for a second but half his brains fucked up already, so his movement is slow so the time for his hand to lift off the horn is about 5 seconds. 3) Else, it could be a girl who like me, so she try to piss me off, in hope I will stop and come down. Then she can make her move on me. 4) Else, it could be some stupid arse parent with a toddler sitting on the driver's lap and playing with the horn. Believe me, I've seen a small child on the driver's lap many times. 5) Else, it's just another horny fuckwit who likes to horn. If high beam leh, well, many reasons also. Reasons 1, 2 and 3 above also applies here. 4) Maybe the driver just installed new bulbs. So, wah seh, must beam beam a bit la. New bulb wor, even though it's the same stock bulb but new one. 5) He plays too much games or watched too much star wars/trek. So he thinks his high beam is some sort of a tractor beam, whereby when beam, it will push my car aside. Or maybe he think the high beam will shine out a message that says, "I'm coming in fast" right in front of me. You know, something like shining BatMan logo but this is words. 6) Maybe he think the high beam is NOS purge which will make increase his car by 70% bhp so he can fly past me before I come out. Please note that 70% bhp from high beam is a lot higher than the 40% increase in bhp from a Cyclone 2. 7) He thinks he drives a beamer, and he thinks that beamers must always beam. So he beam la. 8) He's a hard core raver. So he beams to imitate the strobe lights in discotheques. Many reasons la. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28SL 18x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Proton
Started by
ang141
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 3 evo3 Original evo CE9A
Started by
aycy
Cars for sale
BMW F10 M5 front fender set with air vent
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Persona VVT Drive68 body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda City Modulo body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Brake Caliper Spray Tiffany Blue
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc ~TypeR Fk8 bodykit ~TypeR grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
HONDA CIVIC 2.0 FL5 2024
Started by
rickyteoh2288
Cars for sale
Toyota Noah ~accident repair ~spray paint
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
USD69,850 to bring Godzilla back home !
The highly anticipated Nissan GT-R, which will be available for the first time ever in the United States beginning in June 2008, made its North...
FS: Brand New RB26 N1 Block
Hey guys,
We have 2 units of Brand New RB26 N1 Block for sale.
Also available at the moment is Tomei 2.8 stroker kit.
Do drop by at ST Wangan in Sunway to check it out.
Interested, please PM me.
Thanks,
Lee (ST...
Used Evo 8 Bumper for sale (White)
Used Evo 8 Bumper for sale.
Interested pls call
Remus
017 3666 666
Recent Posts
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
2025 Volvo EX90 Wins World Luxury Car Award
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
david tao
Log-in
for an ad-less experience
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Horn and HighLamp. what does it mean to u?