{Honda's gallery}

Wat u think about this Honda's gallery??

• Good!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bad...

• Average??!!

• Total voters
sr3: yeah. i used to study in perth..indons are really car freak huh..wakakakaka...so wat car are u driving now?

Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 16 2005, 11:17
sr3: yeah. i used to study in perth..indons are really car freak huh..wakakakaka...so wat car are u driving now?
got eg and ek in indo..

here in malay just hols hehe..

indoes in perth crazy bro, much $$$ to spent aye!

fark man i just notice that EG had full one piece fr/rr bumper.. sick

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 16 2005, 11:33
:blink: :blink: Altezza headlight and S2000 rear lamp! :o
Ricer. :rolleyes:

The only panel line I see is the one between the door and body. All other panel lines are gone. 2 thumbs up. :ph34r:

I think it look a bit weird... :(
Could be photoshop effect.

Was this Civic the base for the revious generation City?
I think its a JDM Civic.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1105896081.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1105896034.jpg

Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 17 2005, 01:22
Was this Civic the base for the revious generation City?
I think its a JDM Civic.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1105896081.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1105896034.jpg
I have never seen this car before, but the "Civic" decal is from EG Ferio. The front end looks a bit like the Integra SJ from EK chasis.

wah lau..this must be really interesting pictures that all keep on complementing. But cant see all attachmentsla.........aiyooo..rugi rugi...........

FYI, the 1st gen City in Malaysia is called Civic in Europe.. THere is no such things as City there.. See this model many many times in when I was in Europe.. Nothing special to me..

Seen a Honda Concerto? Muahahahahaha This one really dunno what model it is.