{Honda's gallery}

Wat u think about this Honda's gallery??

• Good!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bad...

• Average??!!

• Total voters
He sold off the whole set for rims only for rm350!!...nego summore ler!!...& tats why i free bump for him!! ;) :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 29 2004, 18:09
He sold off the whole set for rims only for rm350!!...nego summore ler!!...& tats why i free bump for him!! ;) :lol:
hahahahahahaha, good for the buyer

noler havent change rims yet lah..no money to change
went to the shop wanted to change, but found out too expensive. so finally did not sell the rims. wait after CNY first

wah cybernation, your eye very sharp...like that also can see the rims

Originally posted by danieL@Dec 30 2004, 10:08
noler havent change rims yet lah..no money to change
went to the shop wanted to change, but found out too expensive. so finally did not sell the rims. wait after CNY first

wah cybernation, your eye very sharp...like that also can see the rims
dude, should sell the rims at higher price ler.....350 is way toooooo low...

ask Zero4 about the price of the rims when I got them coz I told him yesterady ;)

hahaha
ok ok...next time i consult u first before selling ok?