{Honda's gallery}

Wat u think about this Honda's gallery??

• Good!!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bad...

• Average??!!

• Total voters
Originally posted by cybernation+Dec 27 2004, 19:29 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Dec 27 2004, 19:29 )
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Dec 27 2004, 19:10
yeah... what car plate number ah??

Sorry...can't show the plate!!!...but can tell u the owner of this DC5 is from klang,same housing area with me...and i think his family runs a Steamboat Restaurant business in klang too!!!..hehehehe ;) :lol: [/b][/quote]
i think i should oso open mamak or something.

last time this rojak fella ride bicycle sell his rojak using bell.
after that change to motorbike with horn.
later modify his bike to be 3 wheeler still with horn.
then now using small lorry like soya bean seller.
sometimes if got bimmer owner as his customer he will talk to them and ask where to get good price for 2003 bimmer 7 series parts :unsure: :ph34r:

Cybernation.. your housing area looks familiar.. Is this somewhere around Bayu Perdana there ah??

Originally posted by GTI4740@Dec 27 2004, 20:10
Cybernation.. your housing area looks familiar.. Is this somewhere around Bayu Perdana there ah??
U r rite dude...i'm from Bayu Perdana!!..hehehe ;) :lol:

I used to lepak there last time.. When I was driving my GTi.. I used to be with this guys DEMONTWEEKS.. Nowadays I seldom goes there coz when I first got my EK one fella whom I dunno try to ram my car for no reason..

Manage to avoid him but he ended up in ramming the curb this is near junction to bukit tinggi.. Heard there's a syndicate there whereby they would bang your car from the back.. When you go down to talk a guy on a bik would come knock you and grab your keys.. scary eh..

Originally posted by GTI4740@Dec 27 2004, 20:47
I used to lepak there last time.. When I was driving my GTi.. I used to be with this guys DEMONTWEEKS.. Nowadays I seldom goes there coz when I first got my EK one fella whom I dunno try to ram my car for no reason..

Manage to avoid him but he ended up in ramming the curb this is near junction to bukit tinggi.. Heard there's a syndicate there whereby they would bang your car from the back.. When you go down to talk a guy on a bik would come knock you and grab your keys.. scary eh..
oic...yupe..i've seen the GTI with the DEMONTWEEKS sticker on the windscreen!!.....wahh..from GTI to EK...good huh!!..post up ur car pics la!!...hahaha :lol: :lol: :P

I did post my car picture a while back.. But here goes.. My GTI 4740

EK now.. Nothings change only the CF hood but can see from thisangle..

thanks bro.. I sold my GTi off for 53k and got this babe for 83k.... I just got sick and tired being whoop by hondas esp on track day.. V-tec is addictive man..

U r rite dude...HONDA RULEZZZZ....VTEC ROCKS .....hmm..my future plan is to get an EG,EK or Jazz!!!! :lol: :lol: :P

Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 28 2004, 00:07
GTI4740 EK is a legand... whoop alot of itchy ass out there b4 ... hahahah :lol:
juz like lil mon's EG...eheheheheee :lol:

wah....jason oso siao liao.....same thing post 3 times ler........ :o

i wan EK cuope ler....... ;)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 28 2004, 17:23
wah....jason oso siao liao.....same thing post 3 times ler........ :o

i wan EK cuope ler....... ;)
ahaha..sorry sorry...server problem lar..diu!! <_< deleted edi..haha :lol: